Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6006 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6006 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Lucas L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.
Skrevet 17 januar 2015

neal F. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2015
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always
Skrevet 17 januar 2015

Yonas A. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
overpriced
location, pool, no problem with early check in
Its a overpriced hotel you can get much nicer one for that price...I had to stay a extra day in cebu so i asked for a extension and was quoted for 1 night... Told quest Hotel never in my life I will pay that, and they lower the rate still to much for that hotel... So beaware they going to try and over change..
Skrevet 16 januar 2015

JAMES H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Vacation Stay
Location, clenliness, staff.
Everything is clean and the staff is perfect. The only issue is the shower water was never hot enough for my wife and myself. Otherwise, very nice. Will stay there again.
Skrevet 16 januar 2015

minji L. fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
nice hotel^^
water front cebu, be, imperial
Skrevet 15 januar 2015

miklos K. fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
room is ok but there was no warm water
location, room (but there was no warm waterin the evening!), bed was very comfortable
Hotel would be quite all right, but...after a 12 hour's trip, I wanted to enjoy a warm shower. There was no warm water at 8:30 pm.
Skrevet 15 januar 2015

Romarick E. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
relaxing stay...
clean, comfortable and close to shops.
Good....
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

brian E. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Nice hotel, but service could be better
Comfort, near center, accessible. There is just one experience I dont like, if you dial a delivery, you have to actually get it outside.
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

Hideki Y. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Very nice hotel
Laundry service, very clean, secured
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Christine W. fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good hotel on good location
Location, Cleanliness, hotel condition
Everything was good and the location was superb. The hotel food might be expensive but the mall is just across the road. Laundry service is also just a walk away from the hotel. Best location ever.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015