Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6000 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6000 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Mae C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff
It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Frederick E. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
close to the mall
mall, food and shopping
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Wee L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???
Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

JUNHO L. fra Irland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

raymond R. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Jared S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Mac B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Skrevet 28 november 2014

Giovie B. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Skrevet 28 november 2014

WILLIAM T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Skrevet 27 november 2014

Clark T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Skrevet 27 november 2014