Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6006 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6006 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Iris B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

charles L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

Rosamie A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

zenaida D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

Darrell G. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

Darrell G. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

Lee M. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

RONALDO A. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

Jerry S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

Joanne M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
one of the best
convenient,affordable,clean
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014