Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6012 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6012 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Andrew M.
Australia
01 oktober 2014
Great place to stay
Location, staff, pool
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff who were helpful throughout our entire stay. Next to a large shopping mall. Staff help you to get safe taxis anywhere. Nice swimming pool to relax. Would definitely stay here again.

wonseop H.
Sør-Korea
29 september 2014
You have to find others.
Nothing
1. room- humid. 2. no safety 3. too much no good wifi 4. breakfast - no good(do not include this) 5. Noise~ 6. Too many street girl with Man!!!!

Dimitra M.
Australia
29 september 2014
Comfortable Stay
The Quest hotel provided very service, it was in a good location and it was comfortable. A good hotel for a short transit stay.

Bradley B.
USA
26 september 2014
one of the best hotels
view, location and convenience
it was worth it.......

Timothy W.
Storbritannia
25 september 2014
Well Established Now.
Comfort, food, staff.
I like the Quest Hotel and have stayed here many times, just after they opened there were some issues but the last few visits have gone well. The location is good being adjacent to the fabulous Ayala Mall which was extended yet again last year and has a proliferation of restaurants in The Terraces. The rooms are all on the small side at The Quest but the food is excellent, the Wifi works well and the staff know what they're doing!

Janese H.
Australia
25 september 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel
Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.

tomohiro A.
Japan
24 september 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast

Christie B.
Filippinene
24 september 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service

Theresa M.
Filippinene
24 september 2014
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness

neal F.
USA
24 september 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice