arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 5902 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5902 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

LAYDAH M.
Filippinene
06 august 2014
nice hotel in a nice location
room, foods & accessible to the malls
so great

joy S.
Filippinene
06 august 2014
Good location, at the heart of cebu
Location, Safety and attentive staff
it is located at the heart of cebu. walking distance to malls and good dining places. a place to stay when in cebu!

Mark Y.
USA
06 august 2014
Great hotel
Location, staff performance and comfort
Great hotel near Ayala. Room is great and bed was wonderful.

Bengt B.
Sverige
05 august 2014
Nice rooms, but oddly managed and poor value
Checking out, good location, good rooms
This hotel is centrally located and rooms are nice. But thats where the good stuff ends. For a international hotel in the 3000+ peso range, it sure is has some odd quirks as far as management. Like being awaken by a cold call from front desk several hours after arrival after a long trip "is everything allright with the room, Sir?". A bit groggy I quickly check that rooms not on fire, answer front desk affirmative (tempted to add except from unwanted wake-up calls) and try to sleep again. This is NOT how you do it! The complimentary toiletries are pretty cheap - have seen much better quality in Cebu hotels in the 1000-1500 price range (less than half). Bed and room hardware are up to snuff though, as it should be in P 3000 range. The piece de resistance however is the gym. Trying to use the gym I discover that its not simply a matter of signing the logbook and start using it. No, you need APPLY for a voucher at the comcierge. But that's not all. After filling out the form, getting the voucher it needs to be VALIDATED at front desk. Which in my case meant waiting in line with other guests checking in and out. Once you have the voucher in hand, be sure to use the gym while its open: before 10 AM and after 5 PM. Yes that's right folks, gym is CLOSED 10 AM-5PM. I arrived a bit after 10 AM (still bit jetlagged) and since I had business to atten to in the afternoon I had to scrap my gym session. Whoever thought up the gym rationing system should NOT run a hotel anywhere in the free world. Bottom line. Good rooms, good location, weird management. A poor value, you can get almost as good rooms and amenities in a slightly poorer location for P 1000-1500. Save your money..OR ADD some and go all in with a real 4 or 5 star hotel!

Alan K.
USA
04 august 2014
Never disappointed after multiple stays.
Convenience to Ayala Mall, buffet breakfast, quality room.
Have stayed at Quest multiple times since it opened. Always enjoy it. Excellent breakfast buffet with Filipino, American and Asian offerings. Received good boxed breakfasts when departed beearly morning before buffet open. Small pool, but enjoyed the swim up bar. Ayala Mall is across the road and has added a new, impressive addition. Ayala has two markets, cinema and many places to eat and shop.

Havard H.
Norge
04 august 2014
Quality equals price.
Location to Ayala Center, Laundry service
This hotel is the best cheap hotel there is in Cebu, at least if you use agoda to order on. - Breakfast was ok, but should have more food to choose from. - Room was ok, but some rooms have a flushing problem. - Location is almost perfect for shopping. Very easy to go to Ayala Center if you go under the bridge. - Laundry service was on time, good performed and cheap. Would absolutely go back here if we need shopping on Ayala Center.

Jennylyn T.
Filippinene
04 august 2014
Great value for money
Great location, clean and comfy
Clean room, nice king size bed ! But breakfast is not that worth it for the price!

hyeji K.
Sør-Korea
04 august 2014
high performance per low price
Good location/ Kind staff/ Reasonable price
It is located near the Ayala mall which is one of the famous shopping mall in the Cebu(5mins walking distance). All the staffs there are so kind helping a lot with a good attitude. One thing leaves much to be desire is the water.... hot water is not well supplied. Above than, everything was good enough !

Richie M.
New Zealand
02 august 2014
An Average stay in a nice hotel
.
No hot water on arrival and not fixed during my stay. Upgraded to a mini suite. Staff helpful

asunto R.
Filippinene
01 august 2014
my home in cebu
fast and reliable public transportation, great breakfast buffet, nice smelling place
i was there for a couple of days for my medical check up.. the staff are very accomodating to my needs.