arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 5896 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5896 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Adam S.
USA
25 april 2016
Good place, horrible traffic
Nice place to stay if you need to be in the heart of the city. Not great if you need to travel to any other part of Cebu. Traffic is horrendous, taking 1.5hrs+ to get anywhere within 15-20 miles.

aleli B.
Filippinene
21 april 2016
Good location
Value for money

maria S.
Filippinene
20 april 2016
Very good
Price of food is very reasonable

Terry F.
Storbritannia
20 april 2016
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them

Resty I.
Filippinene
20 april 2016
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.

Sonja S.
Tyskland
18 april 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.

Celina I.
Filippinene
18 april 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.

Pat K.
USA
18 april 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.

Jeffrey J.
Australia
18 april 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly

aleli B.
Filippinene
17 april 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.