Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6004 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6004 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Celina I.
Filippinene
18 april 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.

Pat K.
USA
18 april 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.

Jeffrey J.
Australia
18 april 2016
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly

aleli B.
Filippinene
17 april 2016
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.

Tan T.
Malaysia
17 april 2016
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.

Voltaire O.
USA
16 april 2016
....
...

Sharon F.
Filippinene
16 april 2016
Excellent
I love the location and the room is very clean. What i like the most is the buffet breakfast!

ChangKyun K.
Sør-Korea
14 april 2016
Electric power supply problem and elevator
.elevator didn't work for half day

Werner Z.
Østerrike
13 april 2016
nice place
Pool with real pool bar (drinking while sitting in the pool), close to ayala mall, good breakfast buffet

Mario B.
Sveits
13 april 2016
Nice place
Nice place again