Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6004 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6004 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

David T. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Christopher Y. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Don't forget your partner id
We arrived at hotel , but my partner wasn't allowed in room with me because she forgot her id, so I checked out & lost 2 days prepaid accommodation. Stupid rule, made me very mad
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

Jordan B. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 14 netter i februar 2016
Excellent
Great service, will be back in a few months.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016

Anna S. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Value for money. Unmatchable location.
Always my go-to hotel for business trips in Cebu.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016

Aileen R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Excellent Staff
Excellent staff, value for money, well-appointed toilet and bath
Very satisfactory.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016

adrian S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
I Recommend It
If you're staying in the city, this is a good place to spend the night in. Clean, accessible, affordable. Or this can be a good pit stop before exploring the rest of the island.
Skrevet 13 mars 2016

walter H. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good hotel
Great staff. Great location. Food was good.
The only negatives were musty smell in hallways and the hotel needs a major makeover. It is has that vintage 70's look and feel.
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

Chandrayogan Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
My stay could have been better.
I found the hotel to be just 'ok'. The main reason for this is because the staff were not very accommodating with requests made when I made my booking. They never replied to my requests and/or just chose to ignore it. Too bad but it left a sour taste.
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

ROYAL T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
COMFORTABLE STAY
THE POOL, THE CLEANLINESS AND COMFORT OF THE ROOM
GREAT!
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

Yeonghun J. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Great hotel
Kind staffs, comfortable room, expedient location
It has great facilities rather than hotel fee.
Skrevet 11 mars 2016