Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6007 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6007 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Genevieve T.
Filippinene
08 januar 2016
Great hotel!
Location, food, room
Wonderful location, great food, clean room, friendly staff

Joseph F.
USA
07 januar 2016
Always a great stay
As they advertise: Cool, clean, comfy. Nice place.
Unlike other hotels in Cebu, they keep the Aircon on in the rooms they book their guests in. This way you're not waiting 3 hours for the room to cool off when you arrive. Great fitness center. Food is always exceptional.

Ramon B.
Canada
06 januar 2016
Excellent Service
The staff
The staff are very helpful and provide exceptional service. My room was clean. However, the aircon is very loud but there is a sleep mode. Some traffic noise can be heard.

kishinchand P.
Singapore
06 januar 2016
Slow response
location and easy access and nice pool.
Terrible...bad leakage in toilet and flooded...they were slow to fix it. Had to go down personally to reception to complain bcos after complaining 4 times by phone and kept waiting for 25 mins still nothing done.Finally after fixing didn't do a job of cleaning up the floor in the toilet. Didn't replace the floor mate in the toilet and it was so dirty and they were lazy to replace it.

Marlon P.
Filippinene
06 januar 2016
Nice hotel near Ayala Center Cebu
Location Reasonable Price
The good thing about this hotel is the price and its location. Just about 5 minutes walk to Ayala Center Didn't try the food in the hotel since we near the mall.

Geoffrey M.
Storbritannia
05 januar 2016
Excellent hotel in cebu
Location, staff, pool
This hotel is centrally located by the Ayala mall and near to all of Cebu's attractions. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast good, the swimming pool very nice and the staff are helpful. This hotel whilst not particularly luxurious is very good value for money.

HSIAO-CHIH H.
Taiwan
05 januar 2016
Maybe my expectation is too high for them
The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive

Rosario A.
Filippinene
04 januar 2016
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.

ellie M.
Storbritannia
04 januar 2016
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good

robert J.
USA
04 januar 2016
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.