arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 5895 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5895 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Rafael P.
Filippinene
28 november 2015
Ok but ended badly
Location, location, location
It pays to check your (hotel) bill. Upon check out I found out that I was being charged PhP 526 for pressing. That was odd because I only had 2 shirts (shirt jack, short sleeves) pressed and I remember it was just PhP 70+ each. Seemed rather exorbitant. I asked the front desk staff why I was being charged such a steep amount for pressing of 2 items. After 15 minutes she got back to me and said because it was "Express Service". It wasn't. I asked that it be delivered the day after. And even if it was and the charge was double the amount, it won't be anywhere near the PhP 500 range. So she checked AGAIN and after 10 minutes she told me that Housekeeping made a mistake and thought it was for LAUNDRY and pressing. Hmmmm... sounds rather suspicious. They rectified the mistake and charged me the correct amount: PhP 200+ And oh- no apology. I had to ASK for it. Interesting enough, in my previous stay, I was not charged for a couple of room service meals and pressing. I called their attention to it and I was commended by the front office staff for my honesty and was informed that otherwise "the staff will have to pay" the amount. I am a loyal Quest Hotel (Cebu) client but I'm not sure if I'll stay there again. Or maybe I'll give them another chance.

Aireen T.
Filippinene
28 november 2015
Family bonding
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, food is superb, and staff are friendly.
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, superb food, friendly staff..... However, the pool was too small for numbers of guests.

Ma. M.
Filippinene
26 november 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
1) Friendly staff 2) Clean rooms 3) Location was great
For the amount I paid for the room I was totally surprised how clean and well maintained it was. My requests were provided and my last minute change for early check-in was immediately granted. The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. I would definetely recommend to others. Keep up the good work. Great hotel.

Poh E.
Singapore
25 november 2015
Don't expect much
Housekeeping very prompt with my request for extra pillows. Rooms kept reasonably clean. The security at the enterance very polite and helpful.
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect much.

Ursula D.
Australia
24 november 2015
It got everything travelers.
Close to the shop..public transport...good service
It was great happy and comfortable..the staffs are helpful..would come back again...

david W.
Australia
24 november 2015
Good Quality Hotel in Perfect Location
Location, Cleanliness, Pool
I had stayed here before, its a very good hotel nearer to 4star than 3star. The price is creeping higher now and also with the drop in value of the Australian dollar its not so cheap anymore so value for money is not there as it was two years ago. But the standard is excellent and being right next door to Ayala the best Mall in Cebu is great, also close to Luahug Casino, golf courses and most things due to its central location.

Vincent Q.
Filippinene
23 november 2015
Great staff and location
Staff was great, location is central, and cleanliness of room
Pleasant

Franklyn M.
Filippinene
23 november 2015
itchy itchy bed
location, pool, staff
I got prolly about 20 insect bites during my stay in this hotel. I didn't notice any mosquitoes or ants so I guess it might be mites on the sheets, pillows or the bed itself. I got so many itch marks, I bet some of this will leave marks. The pool bar was nice, but filth is already starting to accumulate on the tiles of the pool bar. The hallways are also too dark for comfort, it almost looks like a setting for a horror movie. The breakfast buffet, which wasn't included in our room, that we paid 550PHP for was so-so. Meh. The staff were very accommodating and nice, especially the people at the pool area and the restaurant. We requested to have a room with one queen sized bed, but instead they gave us a room with 2 tiny beds, nudge a little and you will fall on the floor. We repeatedly requested for one big bed, but they won't give it to us. They say they're fully booked, but I don't see much people around, so I don't believe they can't accommodate our request. One shining beacon of hope in this hotel is its proximity to Ayala mall.

William H.
USA
21 november 2015
Nice hotel close to Ayala Mall
Location, amenities, staff
I had a Junior Suite. Nice living room, Good cable channels, 2 TVs.Nice pool.

David L.
Canada
21 november 2015
Always a pleasure
Pool, comfort. and location are the 3 best things
I stay here so often I can because there is nothing I can think of that needs to change. I recommend this hotel to my friends and family, especially when Agoda offers it on special.