Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6004 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6004 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

John W. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

thierry R. fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Roger L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Edgardo R. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations
Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

EDGARDO B. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Always excellent and suits my needs
Location location service quality
Always good Always satisfied
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

ma T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
excellent hotel
very respectable staff n employees
very good n wonderful
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

Mary P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Convenience, safe and friendly staff
Wifi very good, food very reasonable but quality and service at par. Staff are very profesdional and helpful. Location very good
Enjoyable, i feel safe and the staff are the best. Well done guys!
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Richie M. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
My third stay
The staff
Absolutely fabulous
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Noelle J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

TREVOR D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
World class hotel
My stay there was only possible because of the discounts provided by Agoda To add an extra night was going to cost the earth
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015