Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6012 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6012 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Donald F. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.
Skrevet 05 november 2015

Leslie L. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.
Skrevet 04 november 2015

sean C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.
Skrevet 03 november 2015

Donald F. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Donald F. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Yusuke F. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015

Nilo D. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

Emly C. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

John W. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

thierry R. fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: