Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6002 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6002 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

YongHua T.
Singapore
24 juni 2015
Location good staff and clean
Location good staff and clean
Good location, friendly staff and clean. Will go back again

Dennis L.
Filippinene
23 juni 2015
Still my preferred hotel in Cebu
Clean, great staff and location

Yannick P.
Sveits
23 juni 2015
Great Stay
Comfort, Food, Location
Great breakfast. Amazing bed comfort, clean rooms, altough a bit small. Staff performance is good, but check in and out can take a while as there are usually lots of people in line. Hotel is walking distance to ayala mall which makes it super convenient. Tons of stors and restaurant in walkingdistance therefore. Will always go back to Quest Hotel

Caroline A.
Nederland
21 juni 2015
Great hotel, staff is very, very friendly.
Staff, location, food
This hotel is great! the staff super friendly! It is nice that they have now also a gym. Only thing what they have to improve: to buy new towels at the swimmingpool. because of the are frayed and that looks a bit cheap.

Yvonee C.
Singapore
21 juni 2015
Exceeding expectations
Good breakfast choices, attentive staff
It exceeded my expectations because the staff were friendly and professional. The room I put up in was spacious. TV was however, lousy in quality. WiFi is good. Traffic can be heard in the morning though I was on the 18th floor because we were just beside a highway end. Ayala and SM city can be reached via the hotel shuttle though I've not tried it.

Ma.Shirma C.
Filippinene
20 juni 2015
very good
accessible
staff are friendly,rooms are clean,near in shopping areas.

jack T.
USA
19 juni 2015
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.

Robert W.
USA
19 juni 2015
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.

may M.
Filippinene
18 juni 2015
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel

may M.
Filippinene
18 juni 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..