Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6002 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6002 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Ray B.
USA
18 juni 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.

Melanie G.
Storbritannia
15 juni 2015
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.

Marissa N.
Filippinene
15 juni 2015
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.

Sheryl G.
Filippinene
15 juni 2015
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff

Patrick R.
Filippinene
15 juni 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.

Lee H.
Malaysia
15 juni 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.

Manuel S.
Filippinene
14 juni 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.

Corey A.
New Zealand
14 juni 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again

Edmon B.
Filippinene
14 juni 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.

Angelo S.
Australia
14 juni 2015
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.