Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6004 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6004 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Tim B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Skrevet 28 mai 2015

Vivian T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Hazelle N. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Troy J. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 26 mai 2015

Lee F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast
breakfast, price, location
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Skrevet 26 mai 2015

salim S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Hermelinda B. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!
Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Skrevet 24 mai 2015

Christy O. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Just fine...
Accessible location & value for money.
It was just fine.
Skrevet 23 mai 2015

Ma. L. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Long queue
Location, value for money, clean
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

Thomas T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2015
Nice hotel
Price, staff, location
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Skrevet 21 mai 2015