Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6020 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6020 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

christine V. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip
Skrevet 06 april 2015

Farah E. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room
Skrevet 06 april 2015

Pat K. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Fides B. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!
Skrevet 03 april 2015

Donald F. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.
Skrevet 03 april 2015

Donald F. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
A good 3 star hotel at the Agoda price
Location, Discount price, Staff
I have often stayed at the Quest Hotel and find it to be the best in its location near to the Ayala Mall. Staff from the door to restaurant are cheerful and do their utmost to be helpful. Managers are readily available and visible. The making up of the room was rather slow this time but the hotel was very busy as it is graduation time. However the hotel generally coped quite well. The price of my room was about right and I do hope that they maintain this standard of service. I have booked a further stay.
Skrevet 03 april 2015

Fredierick D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Highly recommended. U'l get your moneys worth.
Clean room and amzing pool.
Simply Amazing.
Skrevet 02 april 2015

Stuart W. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Quick weekend getaway
Close to the shopping centre, friendly staff and great breakfast
Skrevet 02 april 2015

Craig D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
GOOD VALUE
Value, Good Food, Efficient Staff
Already reviewed. I stay here often.
Skrevet 01 april 2015

Craig D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
GOOD VALUE
Value, Good Food, Efficient Staff
Already reviewed
Skrevet 01 april 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: