Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6007 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6007 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Steven O. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great value next to Ayala Mall
Good Value, services, and location
Hotel is more 4star than 3star, but has great price and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall Cebu
Skrevet 16 mars 2015

chanmi P. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
satisfied everything
location, staffing, hospitality
100% satisfied. perfect location for shopping and dining, great staffing(everyone & 24 hrs kind hospitality, love their greeting, right hand up to heart. love it!!!) as a conference center as well, wifi access was the best ever during 4 different hotels in phil for 2 weeks. swimming pool also easy to approach, not much wide or deep-still enough to enjoying and drinking in the poolside bar. food(breakfast in buffet) was absolutely great!!! comparing with other hotel, one thing that I admired was widen cushioned chair(really feel comfy to enjoy the food) and hot chocolate(real dark deep-flavored, keep warming in separated heater) highly recommended!!!!
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

Michael T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel
The staff, the friendly staff, and the incredibly nice staff!!!
My fiancee and I love the Quest Hotel. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are very nice, and the restaurant is awesome! In addition, it's located conveniently right across the street from our favorite mall--Ayala Mall! We've tried staying at several other 4 and 5 star hotels in Cebu, but the Quest is by far our favoriteeeee!!! Why isn't this rated a 4 or 5 star hotel? Oh, and the price for a room is very low!
Skrevet 14 mars 2015

Genn C. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
location wise
Great location, Easy access, and affordable
Great
Skrevet 12 mars 2015

LEA N. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
QUEEN CITY
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Perfect
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

ashwin I. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Juan B. fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

Todd S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Charles K. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 26 netter i januar 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

neil B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Skrevet 09 mars 2015