Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6020 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6020 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Genn C.
Filippinene
12 mars 2015
location wise
Great location, Easy access, and affordable
Great

LEA N.
Filippinene
11 mars 2015
QUEEN CITY
a.Polite and very Accomodating personnel b.Nice location c.Quick services
Perfect

ashwin I.
India
11 mars 2015
Great Hotel
location staff cleanliness
my favourite hotel in CEbu ...very friendly staff. The nearby Malls are good passtime in the evening.

Juan B.
Spania
10 mars 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean, ample rooms, great breakfast
Excellent location, next to the mall. Rooms are big and tidy. Hotel,of choice in cebu

Todd S.
USA
09 mars 2015
No worries! Stay here. Incredible staff and more
1. Incredible service by every single person encountered! Asia, take note. This is how it's done. 2. Comfortable bed, pretty soft, "pillow top like"
At first I was a little worried about the 3 star rating. People, take note: this is 4 star all the way. Service is 5 star. Don't worry for weeks like I did prior to arrival. There is no better value than here and comfort/quietness too. Note: i'm 50-ish, prefer above average hotels, and I was incredibly happy here.

Charles K.
USA
09 mars 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant

neil B.
Australia
09 mars 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN

Mark G.
USA
08 mars 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!

Christne C.
Australia
08 mars 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.

Markus E.
Tyskland
08 mars 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: