Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/salong Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hage Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 481 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (481)
Sorter etter:
Jintana S. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Quip Bed & Breakfast

so clean so happy so funny
10
I want to come back here
Siew L. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2014
Nice theme and interior

Unique theme, friendly staff, spacious
7,7
Check in took some time but me and my friends spent the time on taking photos of the interior of the hotel. It was unique with all antique which you would not always see. I personally like the reception counter very much which is a antique car.
Caspian L. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. juni 2014
The design concept got me going!

Decor, Staff's friendliness, Spacious room
6,3
Smooth and comfortable
Darren A. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Chic and artistic

Clean, centrally located and artistic
7
Stayed there in June. Not many people as low season in Phuket. Very convenience to talk from place to place, within the city. Some good and cheap eateries nearby too. If you get a room on the second floor, close to the lobby and cafe area, it can get noisy at night, especially on weekends and with alcohol involved. Walls are quite thin, so you can also hear people talking directly outside your room & vice versa.
David A. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juni 2014
Great for Instagrammers

Great design, close to Old Phuket Town, Great value for money
8
It was great! Too bad we only got to stay for a night.
Anne K. Par Germany, 11. juni 2014
Great stay - good value for money

Fancy lobby, modern rooms, breakfast included
9,7
Very recommendable
Raymond A. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. juni 2014
great value

modern, clean and fun
8,3
It was excellent. Loved the modern approach and funky design. The only detracting point was that if your room is close to the road - it can be a tad noisy with traffic.
Pintusorn P. Gruppe Thailand, 5. juni 2014
N I C E **

The hotel decoration is very cool. If you like something vintage and retro, you will love this hotel! Staff is also nice :) Good for take picture!
9,3
The breakfast is okay! I call it "light breakfast" actually no need breakfast because you can find a local breakfast meal around hotel :)
Prasit P. Par Thailand, 3. juni 2014
Good for art, near to architecture, good for money

Clean, Cheap, Chic
8
The best part of the decoration is the wall painting in the room. Others are too much, too messy and too colourful. Breakfast is ok for the money I paid. But faster check-in and check-out would be great. very near to old bus station and the so-called Sino-Portuguese township.
Kaien L. Reiste alene China, 30. mai 2014
Chic, chic, chic

Cool design, furniture, simple but aritstic.
7,7
It was too brief to commend. But if anyone who is into photography, there is plenty of photo opportunities inside and around the hotel. Just take a stroll on the nearby street, you'll find plenty of angels to shoot! Love the old town feel, very retro and vintage.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/salongQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InngangQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B08