eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quip Bed & Breakfast

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/salong Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Hage Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom Quip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 517 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sorter etter:
Sakkosol S. Par Thailand, 24. august 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Reiste alene Italy, 24. august 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Feng W. Par China, 8. august 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. juli 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7
Boon H. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Nice Deco

Nice Deco
6,7
(+) Nice Deco, Nice room (-) Staff's attitude is below expectation (evening shift) is not helpful and friendly. Enquired about the Ferry and time to get to the ferry, gave me a half-baked reply. In the end, I got my answers via googling. Really like the deco, but the staff's attitude can be improved.
Ee C. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Satisfying stay

clean, good location, unique interior
8,3
Our stay at Quip was a great one. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. The only thing is Quip does not have elevator, so if you are bringing heavy luggage, that's something to consider. :)
Ilan L. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juli 2014
Good value, but staff wanted 1,000BHT key deposit

Clean, spacious, modern
7,7
Good overall, room was great, staff didn't speak English very well, and initially asked for 1,000 Bhat key deposit, which I refused to pay!
Benjamin S. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Very comfortable stay

Very clean, quiet surroundings and easy access to various amenities
8,7
It's actually my 2nd time staying in this B&B, the reason is simple, this place is very clean, dont have to be afraid of pests, the surrounding is very quiet, you'll definitely have a peaceful and comfortable rest, and of course, this B&B gives you access to all the amenities you need, i.e shopping malls, local cafes/restaurants,public transports. I'll definitely stay there again if i were to go over to Phuket Town.
Jintana S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Quip Bed & Breakfast

so clean so happy so funny
10
I want to come back here

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quip Bed & Breakfast PhuketQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Pub/salongQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - HageQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - RestaurantQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - GjesteromQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - LobbyQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - InngangQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Bed & Breakfast Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B04