arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 933 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 933 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,0

Carla D.
Storbritannia
15 mai 2016
Noisy!
The room was brilliant - very quirky! Couldn't mock the cleanliness - the room was spotless. Our room was however the first room over the main lobby/entrance and it was VERY noisy!! Sounded like people were in the room with you!

Peeraya W.
Thailand
10 mai 2016
Good room, good location and good staff. I like it!!
overall is good

Vida K.
Thailand
09 mai 2016
Unworthy
Room floor is full of dust. My 4 people room is on the 4th floor which is located under restaurant's kitchen. We heard water-waste running over our head pretty loud since the waste pipe just right above over bed and it's an expose ceiling like other loft style.

Emilee B.
USA
06 mai 2016
One Convenient Night
We only spent one night here and it was probably deserving of two. We wanted to be close to the boats to get to Phi Phi in the morning so we decided upon Phuket Town. The hotel is perfect for the purpose and in a great, convenient location with very helpful staff. They were so knowledgeable and helpful that we booked our boat transfer directly with them. The hotel is very unique and the rooms are basic and clean with great a/c. The value for what we paid was great...and it included a light breakfast with toast, fruit, cereal and coffee. There is more to see in Phuket Town than you would think and in the end we would have liked to stay a bit longer than our 15 or so hours. 36-48 would have been great :-) There is a night market (food only) nearby that had great food and many locals. Shopping nearby but it had closed by the time we got there and many quaint/quirky bars and restaurants.

Amonrat L.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Value for money
Good location

Ling C.
Kina
23 april 2016
Nice boutique hotel
Good price and convenience

Puntipa K.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good but not best
Bed and pillow is quite good, Location is center of city , staff is nice and smiley , bathroom floor have drain problem , some room have smell problem . Good for those who need to stay in the city center.

Yee Y.
Malaysia
12 april 2016
hotel is clean
this hotel is clean. and it's located in phuket town, alot of places in just a walking distance.

Stefan S.
Thailand
03 april 2016
Angenehme Nächte
Positiv - public Bus Station at ranong Road is near - great stuff - great location - skybar Negativ - noisy in the night - close to an open canal

Aissares R.
Thailand
31 mars 2016
Good
Small and nice hotel