eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hage Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 542 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (542)
Sorter etter:
Barbara K. Familie med store barn Australia, 25. september 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 20. september 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Reiste alene Thailand, 31. august 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Par Thailand, 24. august 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Reiste alene Italy, 24. august 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Noppadon N. Reiste alene Thailand, 12. august 2014
good value

good price
6,3
Feng W. Par China, 8. august 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 30. juli 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3C03