eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hage Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Phuket Town Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 584 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (584)
Sorter etter:
Gavin L. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Couple stay for a night

Design, Clean and Comfort
8
Sy J. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Below expectation

The only good thing for this hotel is the unique design for the lobby.
5,7
The location of the hotel is not so good as it is located at the old phuket town which is a very quite town in day and night time, there is nothing can be reach by walking. Overall is a boring stay, can be better!!!
Kongkiat V. Par Thailand, 11. oktober 2014
Good access

center of old town, easy to find food, good modern hotel for youngster
6,7
James C. Par United Kingdom, 8. oktober 2014
A quirky hotel...

Design, location and value for money.
7,7
Overall, our stay at the Quip Design Phuket Hotel was good. However, when we stayed there - from the 7th to the 8th of October, 2014 - there was some very loud building work going on upstairs, which somewhat took the shine off the place and is definitely something to bear in mind.
Xin Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Hip and chic design and good customer service

Design, customer service, location
9,3
Very impressed by the interior design of the hotel. Concierge was a quiet guy but helpful in giving me directions and very friendly. The room was spacious enough for my sis and i to do indoor workout. Beds are big and decently comfy, I'll rate 9/10 for cleanliness for beds and toilet. There are yummy local food nearby, I strongly recommend the food stall 1 minute away on the right of the hotel (when you exit), and the pancake place on the left of the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel was good as well, with good English/Chinese music. Good location.
Melissa R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Convenient location, good price and facilities

Convenient location for vegetarian festival, good room facilities, great value for money
9
This hotel has a great design with quirky decorations in the lobby including a vintage car. The room facilities are good including TV, hairdryer, safe and the wifi signal was also good. I appreciated the 2 large free bottles of water. The hotel was really conveniently located for the vegetarian festival and the street processions came right past the door. Also, the hotel is within walking distance of the major shrines. The only food/drink I had was ice cream and tea but it was excellent! This hotel is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again.
Barbara K. Familie med store barn Australia, 25. september 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 20. september 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Reiste alene Thailand, 31. august 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - HageQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GjesteromQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - InngangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B01