eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 443 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (443)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Tanja M. Småbarnsfamilie Slovenia, 22. mars 2015
nice bungalow

staff
8
Nice place but wifi is really bad
Abigail H. Par Australia, 11. mars 2015
Great location, lovely sunset

Sunsets, pool
6,7
Generally a great time. Resort could do with a bit of renovation as it is old and tired. Pool area was not kept clean by staff, overflowing ashtrays and drink glasses left. But would say we had a great time, slept well, room clean and location by ocean was excellent.
Shui M. Par Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
Recommended

good dive center, helpful staff, comfortable environment
8
clean room, hot shower, safety box, walk some minutes have a restaurant and store
Richard N. Par Thailand, 21. februar 2015
Great stay, comfortable, clean and well serviced

Best place to stay in moalboal, pool and dive shop
9,3
Larry T. Gruppe Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Good beach location, not so perfect staff

Location, view, ambience
8
Nice location which is really far away from the city. A great getaway directly at the beach with a PADI dive center within. Resort staff is able to arrange for transport to and from Mactan airport for PHP2900. However, we requested to make slight detours to visit a few places which were on the way while making the transport reservation a night before. The next day when we were departing, we were shocked to have to add in extra PHP500 for the detour as it "deviates a lot" from the route to airport. Communication from their night to day shift staff could have been better as we were told there will be no extra charges.
Larry R. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2015
Great place for snorleling

The location on the beach. The snorkeling from the beach. The tranportation from the airport in Cebu City.We
6,7
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem was that the extended range wifi (pool) did not work. You had to stand near reception to connect.
Marco L. Par Switzerland, 20. januar 2015
good for scuba diving

good price, rooms are ok, diveshop
8
the rooms are ok, big enough, comfortable and clean: good value for money! Friendly stuff, the restaurant is ok, and the dive shop is within the resort.
Anthony P. Gruppe Canada, 20. januar 2015
Enjoyable 7 days

This is a well run dive resort where everything seemed to work. If course the staff were great, rooms cleaned everyday. The price was good value. We were a group of three with three bungalows.
9
Colin L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
review

Staff frendly, good service, helpful
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - InngangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07