Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Fasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 482
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (482)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Kwan Y. Reiste alene Australia, 29. juni 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Ann J. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Vanessa S. Par Philippines, 12. juni 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Matthew F. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Wong M. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. mai 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Gruppe Philippines, 10. mai 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Gruppe Philippines, 10. mai 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Paul F. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. mai 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2E03