eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hage Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strand
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 366 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (366)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Cherryven A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. august 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Cruz J. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. august 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine
Stuart J. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2014
A pleasant stay in the Garden View fan room!

Loxation is right by the beach; very clean & friendly; cheap promo breakfast.
8,3
We stayed in the Garden View fan room which was very clean, had a ceiling fan & stand-up fan, so wasn't too hot. The location was great & the staff efficient & friendly. No complaints at all about the room or resort. The only complaint were the extremely rude, abusive & dishonest tricycle drivers hanging around at the resort. However, we complained to the resort receptionist/secretary who was excellent & she listened to us & went with security & sorted the situation out immediately. I was very impressed! I would stay there again & would recommend it! They care about their guests.
Cresvic F. Familie med store barn United States of America, 29. juni 2014
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.
Cresvic F. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Poor customer service and discriminating

The staff at the restaurantThe guard who also acted as porter was very helpfulVery quiet
4,3
There were lots of ants in the bed as we entered the room. The front desk staff showed a bad attitude towards local patrons and more attentive to foreigners and appeared to look down on us who are Filipinos. She didnt realize we were all high ranking professionals.It's very sad to think that you get discriminated against by your own race. There are way better resorts in the area that give better service. Will never come back.
Li K. Par Hong Kong, 23. juni 2014
A resort with a wonderful beach

The resort is located just at the beach front of a wonderful beach. Just downstair, you could enjoy snorkeling to a house reef. The room is ok and spacious enough.
8
If you love sun shine and clean beach with crystal clear water and if you want to snorkel with turtles swimming around a house reef, just book the resort and go for it. It won't let you down. Resort is not luxury but is tidy and spacious also not expensive. It is very relaxing.
Darryl C. Par Austria, 23. juni 2014
simple and relaxing

being right on the ocean,quiet atmosphere.nice rooms
8
It was a relaxing place to stay right near the ocean with mellow staff and good food available.
Carol R. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. juni 2014
great staff/ watch out for jellyfish

house reef, bar, staff
8,7
relaxing time, pretty nice house reef. BUT if you are going snorkeling two things....JELLYFISH, be sure and bring a layer of something to wear covering legs and arms, also you have to buy, not rent, the snorkel gear, not cheap. for sure take the day trip to see the whale sharks. Awesome bar, beautiful view.
Mark W. Par New Zealand, 18. juni 2014
quiet location

pool - snorkeling - staff
8
booked a seaview room this visit - did not have a tv which my partner missed more than I - property requires some maintenance since last stayed - staff as before friendly and helpful

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HageQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07