Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 473 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (473)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Matthew F. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Wong M. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. mai 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Gruppe Philippines, 10. mai 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Gruppe Philippines, 10. mai 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Paul F. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. mai 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Par Canada, 8. mai 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8,7
Great
Erik J. Par Sweden, 4. mai 2015
Fabulous Stay on the Beach

Location, Staff, Food
10
Our room was quite comfortable for the price paid. This is not a luxury resort, so we were fine with the 3-inch mattresses. Everything was clean and tidy, which is the important part for us. The food service was amazing. We had several meals there, and everything was really tasty. My favorite was the Arista Burger (Arista is the name of their restaurant). The staff was incredible as well. Everyone had a ready smile and willingness to help. The dive shop is well-run and fun, with dives to a nearby island, a sardine run, etc. Make sure you bring water shoes and check the tide tables. At low tide, you have to be careful not to step on corals and rocks on your way to the water. At high tide, you can swim to the steps that lead down from the resort. There is no beach per say - just a rocky shore line. It is great for snorkeling and scuba but not for sunbathing or sand castles. Beware the tiny jelly fish in this area near the shore. They are hard to see so it is easy to get stung. Wearing protective gear is advised for that reason. The views are amazing, and the location right on the water means dining in view of the sea for all your meals. Bring cash to save the 4.8% credit card surcharge.
Meneleo M. Par United States of America, 22. april 2015
relaxing place

I like the closeness to beach, clean hotel, and good food.
7,7
The stay was very relaxing due to the vicinity of the beach which makes it tranquil. At night the ambiance was really nice where you can have a drink or two to relax you even more.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - InngangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01