eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strand Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hage Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Strand
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 386 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Mario A. Par United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5,7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7,7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8,7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.
Lajwanti S. Par Australia, 11. oktober 2014
Great location

View from verandah, snorkelling, peaceful
7
Great value for money. Stayed in a room looking out to sea. Clean room, hot water, nice pool, but hard bed. Didn't dive, but my husband did lots of snorkelling. He loved it. Had hamburger and chips for lunch, didn't like it at all. So, went to 1 of many other restaurants nearby for meals. Bought a 6 lt bottle of water, and had it refilled at a nearby water filtration station every 1-2 days for 8 PHP a fill- much better for the environment than lots of small bottles of water. The resort did not provide free water for us, as we did not scuba dive. Apparently divers get access to a water dispenser at the office. Ended up staying for a week.
Miron M. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. september 2014
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6,7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. september 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Reiste alene Japan, 9. september 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Par Bulgaria, 8. september 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Gruppe South Korea, 8. september 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Inne i hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HageQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A04