eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 435 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (435)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Richard N. Par Thailand, 21. februar 2015
Great stay, comfortable, clean and well serviced

Best place to stay in moalboal, pool and dive shop
9,3
Larry T. Gruppe Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Good beach location, not so perfect staff

Location, view, ambience
8
Nice location which is really far away from the city. A great getaway directly at the beach with a PADI dive center within. Resort staff is able to arrange for transport to and from Mactan airport for PHP2900. However, we requested to make slight detours to visit a few places which were on the way while making the transport reservation a night before. The next day when we were departing, we were shocked to have to add in extra PHP500 for the detour as it "deviates a lot" from the route to airport. Communication from their night to day shift staff could have been better as we were told there will be no extra charges.
Larry R. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2015
Great place for snorleling

The location on the beach. The snorkeling from the beach. The tranportation from the airport in Cebu City.We
6,7
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem was that the extended range wifi (pool) did not work. You had to stand near reception to connect.
Marco L. Par Switzerland, 20. januar 2015
good for scuba diving

good price, rooms are ok, diveshop
8
the rooms are ok, big enough, comfortable and clean: good value for money! Friendly stuff, the restaurant is ok, and the dive shop is within the resort.
Anthony P. Gruppe Canada, 20. januar 2015
Enjoyable 7 days

This is a well run dive resort where everything seemed to work. If course the staff were great, rooms cleaned everyday. The price was good value. We were a group of three with three bungalows.
9
Colin L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
review

Staff frendly, good service, helpful
8
Elaine L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
Clean Room for Divers

Nice and Helpful Staffs, Easy to access to bars and restaurant, Good Dive Shop
7,7
Clean room with air-con and hot shower, but water pressure from shower a bit weak. The teapot for boiling water is a bit dirty, suggest to buy bottle water from mini-mart nearby. The restaurant is not that tasty and only opens at 7:30am, only 5 mins walk to other bars and restaurants with various of choices. Dive shop is only few steps from rooms, with a big area for shower and cleaning the equipments. Driver and Staffs (reception and dive shop) are nice and helpful. A safe place with security guards.
Jon G. Par United Kingdom, 26. desember 2014
Good place to stay but nothing more

If you're diving it's only steps to the dive shop. The diving is very good and the location of the resort is close to restaurants and bars
6,7
We stayed here 2 nights over Xmas. The resort is ok. We paid for a deluxe room which gives a view of the sea but as beach is rocky, this isn't much of a benefit and you're not directly on the beach but facing a grass lawn next to the beach. The room was basic, the fan didn't work but the air-con was functional although old and noisy. This actually ended up being a good thing as the noise from the air-con drowned out some of the noise from behind the room. Directly behind our room is a road and a restaurant so you'll here people dining, drinking in the restaurant and mopeds and people walking past. I ended using earplugs to help get some sleep. The restaurant seemed ok but nothing special. It was peak time there so this was the best we could get but for $50 a night I would expect better in the Philippines. Not bad but nothing special.
Paul T. Par Australia, 26. desember 2014
Lovely Stay

Cleanliness, location facilities
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - InngangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08