eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Omgivelser
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Svømmebasseng Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 453 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (453)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Deborah H. Par United States of America, 12. april 2015
They never seem to disappoint

Location, Staff and price
9
Always a great time when staying here. Walk inning distance to many restaurants, bars and mini stores. Relax by the pool, dive and wind down. Doesn't have a sandy beach but the view is wonderful
Teodosio A. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Overnight dive trip

Location, affordAble, dive shop in front of bungalow
7,3
Room was big and spacious with one double and one single bed. A thicker more comfortable matress would be mire appropriate. The soap provided qas so thin it can only last for one bath.
Wanda W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 10. april 2015
Best location local resort in Moalboal

By the water, many food choices around, close to their local town
8,3
Good as usual..
Wanda W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
great holiday

location, dive instructor, price
8
Great stay!
Wanda W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
excellent for diver

location, dive instructor Barbara, price
7,7
I have a fantastic time diving and making new friends at Quo Vidas. I took my AOW with instructor Barbara and she is a very very fun and energetic person which makes the whole thing really enjoyable. I saw lots of mandarin fishes mating in the night dive and she knows exactly the time and location to find them. I come for the sardines and was not disappointed. Saw tons of them. It's a very good stay over but the bungalows are a bit noisy since all the cars parked right outside bungalow 2 which is where I stay. If u want more quiet time stay at the sea view deluxe. It's cheaper and smaller but more secluded.
Senol G. Reiste alene Turkey, 28. mars 2015
no good diving in moalboal

location, room cleanliness, food
6,3
I think quo vadis not worth the money... rooms are clean but common areas not... diving boat is very very small and there were over than 20 people on the boat... you cannot move anywhere, you just have sit on your place all the time... the famous pescador island, there is nothing to see in there... no visibility, no corals, no marine life, nothing... I dived in a lot of spots in philippines including malapascua and apo island... there is nothing in moalboal to compare it to other places...
Tanja M. Småbarnsfamilie Slovenia, 22. mars 2015
nice bungalow

staff
8
Nice place but wifi is really bad
Tyler E. Reiste alene Canada, 21. mars 2015
very good option

Ocean front, breakfast, bungalows
8
i was very happy there
Tyler E. Reiste alene Canada, 21. mars 2015
Solid option for diving

Dive centre, breakfast, chill mood
8
Was a very nice stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkong/terasseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - InngangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05