Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsjon
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 488
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (488)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sigrid S. Reiste alene Netherlands, 14. juli 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed R. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. juli 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary G. Par Philippines, 9. juli 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8,7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan Y. Reiste alene Australia, 29. juni 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann J. Par Philippines, 14. juni 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa S. Par Philippines, 12. juni 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew F. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mai 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong M. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. mai 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03