Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bad Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salong Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsjon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Butikker Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærheten Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Fasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gjesterom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Resepsjon
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 496
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (496)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed R. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. august 2015
Bed sheets are polyester...very unconfotable

location
6,3
Bed sheets are polyester...very uncomfortable...Very cheap uncomfortable mattress and pillows...both resulted into lousy sleep
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jett R. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2015
Good place to stay!

Staffs were accomodating, comfortable and spacious, location
7,7
We stayed for a limited time but the overall experience was satisfying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristell R. Par Philippines, 3. august 2015
Overnight stay

Room, location, cleanliness
8
Clean and big room. Beach front. Nice stay to unwind. Very peaceful but limited choice of foods.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 3. august 2015
Overnight stay only

Efficient check in service. Good location and facilities appeared clean.
7
Only stayed one night and the check in check out process was great. Nothing to say bad about this place other than the rooms shown in the pictures for this resort on agoda were nothing like the one we stayed in. The rooms we were given were basic fan rooms so don't expect the semi modern ones I saw in the agoda pics.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kawahara K. Familie med store barn Japan, 29. juli 2015
Enjoyed No complaints

Good house reef Friendly staff Good location
9,7
Staff were all very friendly and kind Hotel was at the end of Panagsama Beach, which was away from the noise Quiet and peaceful, good for relaxing Water in the swimming pool was not very clear but clean, which maybe because they do not use chemicals such as Chlorine We were happy with their pool Their house reef was so beautiful as Pescador Isaland We had seen many kind of fish and turtle with snorkelling We cannot think of bad things except bathroom smelled badly...That's all,not big matter at all Overall very nice staying there!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sigrid S. Reiste alene Netherlands, 14. juli 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed R. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. juli 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary G. Par Philippines, 9. juli 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8,7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwan Y. Reiste alene Australia, 29. juni 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06