Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6032

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 541 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (541)
Sorter etter:
Nils L. Par Norway, 11. juni 2012
Flott beliggenhet

Flott beligghet på spisestedene
7,3
flott beliggehet på denne resort.men søker du sandtrand må du finne et annet sted.på agodas sider er privat strand krysset av,men her er ingen strand, bare trapp ut i vannet. restaurantene har nydelig beliggenhet ut mot vannet. fikk byttet til oppgradert bugalow,da bekrivlesen her ogsa var feil på agodas sider. er ingen dykker selv,men virket som et bra dykkersenter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas B. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. desember 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sebastien V. Par France, 22. desember 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonett A. Familie med store barn Canada, 19. desember 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yui S. Gruppe Japan, 17. desember 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Garrod H. Par United Kingdom, 12. desember 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert W. Par Australia, 5. desember 2015
All o.k.

Diving shop, location, views
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martyn M. Par United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
Great dive resort,

Diving facilities and diving, staff behind bar, location of bungalow 1
7,3
Bungalow 1 was right at the side of the pool and had a view of the ocean and pescador island from the patio, all the staff at the dive centre were experienced and very efficient, watched many people being trained as open water and was very impressed with the quality of training given. The dive sites were excellent, would recommend any diver to go. The hotel is a short walk from all the bars and restaurants which means you are in a quieter location for relaxing and sleeping. All the staff at the resort were very helpful, only had breakfast once at the hotel, did not eat on an evening, there was better choices a short walk away. But all in all a great place to stay and dive, my wife is a non diver, and she enjoyed relaxing by the pool safely on her own whilst I was out diving most mornings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BadQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikkerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Attraksjoner i nærhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GjesteromQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SvømmebassengQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salongQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RekreasjonsfasiliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ResepsjonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotelletQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02