Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 78

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2580
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2580)
Sorter etter:
Havard K. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Nært strand, shopping og uteliv

Sentralt, god plass og skjermet
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank V. Par Norway, 18. februar 2013
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet

Glimrende beliggenhet
8
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet.Pent bassengområde, men litt lite med solstoler. Grei frokost. Litt støy fra nærliggende områder. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristian S. Par Norway, 17. januar 2012
Meget fint hotell med god service

God frokost, god lokasjon og fine rom
10
Vi bodde på dette hotellet i 5 dager, og har ingen ting å utsette på sette oppholdet. Ligger perfekt til, men du slipper alt støy. Å gå til stranden tar kun 3-4 minutt, det samme tar det også til partygaten om kvelden. Gode spiseplasser ligger det også like i nærheten. Dersom en er ute på stranden en hel dag, er det utallige muligheter på vei hjem til å gå innom en av de mange massasjesalongene. Kan uten vil anbefales på det sterkeste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oistein H. Reiste alene Norway, 2. november 2011
Bra hotell, med vennlig betjening.

Rolig hotell med lite støy, litt slitt
7,7
Fint baseng og bra spa avdeling. Det var dålig oppmerking av "sti" til stranden.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bjorn G. Gruppe Norway, 29. desember 2009
Fin lokasjon

Sentralt beliggende i Patong. Nær stranden om man finner snarveien. Renhold ok.
6,7
Hotellet er greit nok. Sikkerheten kan nok forbedres.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharavana S. Par Singapore, 1. september 2015
Smiles

Quiet, nice location, near by all hotspots.
8
Awesome, its was near by blangla street and patong beach i nvr spend much on the taxi alot.. even going to tiger kingdom and elephant trekking the hotel taxi only charge me 200 batt two ways its was so cheap, cheaper than tutuk... and the hotel taxi was toyota camry... i really at a memorable stay at r mar... will definately book the same resort again....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacek G. Reiste alene Poland, 30. august 2015
Improper hotel proceeding with the late guest

Nice surrounding, nice room, friendly staff
8
One big objection and complaint. The hotel does not charge additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST but it requires the additional fee of 350 baht for breakfast of such a guest and does not allow such a guest to go to the swimming pool. These two requirements are not justified by law. On the contrary they mean violation of my customers laws for which I have paid with Agoda.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junyi G. Par Singapore, 30. august 2015
Short stay in R Mar resort

Room is clean, staffs are friendly and good location
7,3
Pros Friendly staffs Good location Room is clean Cons Breakfast very limited and little choices Air con is not cold even at 18degree Construction nearby every morning can feel the whole room vibrating
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward G. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2015
good hotel in good location in noisy Patong Beach

Location and service of staff
7,7
very pleasant stay in this hotel that's in the middle of everything but is a quite refuge from the craziness of Patong Beach. The only issue is the major construction going on next door to the Hotel, not their fault but nonetheless annoying and loud if your in the adjoining wings that back onto the construction site. we were happy that the staff managed to put us in the far wing so the noise issue inside the room was minimal but sitting by the pool was a problem with the noise all day. I would say the hotel is a good standard 3* Hotel but with the noise issues struggles to be 4* and there are other Hotels in Patong with a 4* rating that are superior but again where this hotel wins is location and the helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Damir B. Par Macedonia, 23. august 2015
Short stop for honeymoon

Staff, location and spa
8,7
We came with my wife on a short trip for our honeymoon and must say location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of the city, Patong beach is a 5 minutes walk as well. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. The spa is a must,amazing massage and very professional staff. Room was clean and had all the standard amenities you would expect. Breakfast is ok,could be better. Only point of improvement would be the fact that even though we mentioned on the reservation and upon check-in that we are here on our honeymoon no one acted upon it or even congratulated. Didn't change our stay, just saying...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OmgivelserR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01