Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 78
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2296 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2296)
Havard K. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Nært strand, shopping og uteliv

Sentralt, god plass og skjermet
6
Frank V. Par Norway, 18. februar 2013
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet

Glimrende beliggenhet
8
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet.Pent bassengområde, men litt lite med solstoler. Grei frokost. Litt støy fra nærliggende områder. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Kristian S. Par Norway, 17. januar 2012
Meget fint hotell med god service

God frokost, god lokasjon og fine rom
10
Vi bodde på dette hotellet i 5 dager, og har ingen ting å utsette på sette oppholdet. Ligger perfekt til, men du slipper alt støy. Å gå til stranden tar kun 3-4 minutt, det samme tar det også til partygaten om kvelden. Gode spiseplasser ligger det også like i nærheten. Dersom en er ute på stranden en hel dag, er det utallige muligheter på vei hjem til å gå innom en av de mange massasjesalongene. Kan uten vil anbefales på det sterkeste.
Oistein H. Reiste alene Norway, 2. november 2011
Bra hotell, med vennlig betjening.

Rolig hotell med lite støy, litt slitt
7,7
Fint baseng og bra spa avdeling. Det var dålig oppmerking av "sti" til stranden.
Bjorn G. Gruppe Norway, 29. desember 2009
Fin lokasjon

Sentralt beliggende i Patong. Nær stranden om man finner snarveien. Renhold ok.
6,7
Hotellet er greit nok. Sikkerheten kan nok forbedres.
Patiparn S. Par Thailand, 14. april 2014
Friendly staff and good for night live in patong

All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) and good for night live
8,3
All staffs at this hotel are friendly , location in hotel nearly main road in Patong (150 m) , it good for night live. We got free minibar( beer 2 can and sold drink 2 bottle ), brefast start on 6.30 am but we have travel trip start pick up time at hotel on 6.30 also. If possible hotel should be prepare some brefast at 6.00 am.
James D. Reiste alene Australia, 6. april 2014
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great swimmimg pool, friendly staff, large clean room
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the swimming pool is very good, nice size room, bathroom was a little bit dark & I don't like bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle buffet breakfast is ok but could have more variety, Best things I like about R Mar Resort Great location, quiet street that is also close to Bangla Rd & Shopping Mall Great swimming pool, good size ,warm water, relaxing surrounds Great staff, very friendly & helpful I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
Yvonne L. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Centralised located, Good and Bad

Centralised located, Average cleanliness , Friendly staffs
7
Good : Centralised location - minutes away from Patong beach, shopping mall, Patong night streets, restaurant and massages, recommended bike rental in front of hotel - cheap and good service! Bht 200 rent a bike for day! Breakfast Ok, change menu everyday. Friendly staffs.Spacious room. Bad : Same as other reviews, water basin was choked. Feedback to them but never fix. Bathtub cleanliness does not met my expectation, only use for shower. Overall good experience due to good location, satisfy breakfast and comfortable bed. Give the price we paid , I rate 7/10 due to water basin and bathtub cleanliness failed to complete my total relaxing holidays..
Desmond L. Par Singapore, 26. mars 2014
Will not go back again

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfy bed
5
Bathtub looks old and dirty. Shower head sprinkler is too spread out, coupled with poor design layout of the bathtub, the bath room floor is always flooded with water after each bath. The Sprinkler head next to the toilet bowl is difficult to use. Cotton buds are not replenished. We are allocated a room on the 3rd floor and there is no lift at all. Lots of mosquitoes in the balcony area. limited TV channels. Variety of breakfast is quite limited with lots of houseflies helping themselves to the salad section. Plus points: Friendly and helpful staffs, Huge & Comfortable bed, Nice swimming pool.
Shafiqur R. Småbarnsfamilie Bangladesh, 24. mars 2014
This is the worst hotel in my life

Nothing best
2,7
When we check out with our 6 month old infant and 2 year old child they claim us to pay 350 bath for missing toilet towel. at last we have to show our baggage that we don't take there towel. the staff was very rude.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OmgivelserR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03