eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 78
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2429 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2429)
Sorter etter:
Havard K. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Nært strand, shopping og uteliv

Sentralt, god plass og skjermet
6
Frank V. Par Norway, 18. februar 2013
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet

Glimrende beliggenhet
8
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet.Pent bassengområde, men litt lite med solstoler. Grei frokost. Litt støy fra nærliggende områder. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Kristian S. Par Norway, 17. januar 2012
Meget fint hotell med god service

God frokost, god lokasjon og fine rom
10
Vi bodde på dette hotellet i 5 dager, og har ingen ting å utsette på sette oppholdet. Ligger perfekt til, men du slipper alt støy. Å gå til stranden tar kun 3-4 minutt, det samme tar det også til partygaten om kvelden. Gode spiseplasser ligger det også like i nærheten. Dersom en er ute på stranden en hel dag, er det utallige muligheter på vei hjem til å gå innom en av de mange massasjesalongene. Kan uten vil anbefales på det sterkeste.
Oistein H. Reiste alene Norway, 2. november 2011
Bra hotell, med vennlig betjening.

Rolig hotell med lite støy, litt slitt
7,7
Fint baseng og bra spa avdeling. Det var dålig oppmerking av "sti" til stranden.
Bjorn G. Gruppe Norway, 29. desember 2009
Fin lokasjon

Sentralt beliggende i Patong. Nær stranden om man finner snarveien. Renhold ok.
6,7
Hotellet er greit nok. Sikkerheten kan nok forbedres.
Jason D. Gruppe Australia, 19. oktober 2014
nice central location

Location, quiet, breakfast omelettes
8
Great location, not right on the beach but probably more secure, not that we had any issues. The pool is nice although quiet but we were out of season. Breakfast was pretty good, omelletes and chicken currie with fried rice plus all the usual suspects. WIFI a bit slow in the rooms but elsewhetre was pretty good.
Lee L. Par Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Second times book at R-mar hotel.

clean room,good service,big swiming pool
9,7
this time i book for my friend and her girlfriend,they love so much R-mar. good service,clean room,big swiming pool,friendly staff.
Marie W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. oktober 2014
4 days at the R Mar

Great and convienient position, Great pool, Great rooms
8,7
We were a family of 6 adults and 6 kids. The hotel was great and the staff looked after us. Its in such a great position that everyone was overjoyed that what ever they wanted to do it was all in close proximity. The pool is also very good.
Michael H. Par Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
It's worth the buck

Location, Quietness, Comfort
9,7
Not bad honestly. i rent a vios for 4 days for only 3000baht. park the car at the resort easily, but entering the resort needs skills. The alley is small and if you not a good driver dont bother at all but for me....its worth it! I love the security at this resort too..felt saved staying there
Sugianto S. Par Indonesia, 7. oktober 2014
Great hotel in pa ng

location, breakfast, and the hotel staff
9
this is my 2nd stay in R Mar resort, this time for our honeymoon trip. the place is still the same. What i meant the same, is the service is still very good, staffs are very friendly, hotel is good and clean, the breakfast almost as good as few years back, and the environment does not change a bit. I like this hotel, very near jungceylon and bangla road. Best location, and friendly hotel staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OmgivelserR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05