Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salong R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 78
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2359 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2359)
Sorter etter:
Havard K. Par Norway, 27. mars 2013
Nært strand, shopping og uteliv

Sentralt, god plass og skjermet
6
Frank V. Par Norway, 18. februar 2013
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet

Glimrende beliggenhet
8
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet.Pent bassengområde, men litt lite med solstoler. Grei frokost. Litt støy fra nærliggende områder. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Kristian S. Par Norway, 17. januar 2012
Meget fint hotell med god service

God frokost, god lokasjon og fine rom
10
Vi bodde på dette hotellet i 5 dager, og har ingen ting å utsette på sette oppholdet. Ligger perfekt til, men du slipper alt støy. Å gå til stranden tar kun 3-4 minutt, det samme tar det også til partygaten om kvelden. Gode spiseplasser ligger det også like i nærheten. Dersom en er ute på stranden en hel dag, er det utallige muligheter på vei hjem til å gå innom en av de mange massasjesalongene. Kan uten vil anbefales på det sterkeste.
Oistein H. Reiste alene Norway, 2. november 2011
Bra hotell, med vennlig betjening.

Rolig hotell med lite støy, litt slitt
7,7
Fint baseng og bra spa avdeling. Det var dålig oppmerking av "sti" til stranden.
Bjorn G. Gruppe Norway, 29. desember 2009
Fin lokasjon

Sentralt beliggende i Patong. Nær stranden om man finner snarveien. Renhold ok.
6,7
Hotellet er greit nok. Sikkerheten kan nok forbedres.
Teh S. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
relax and enjoy

friendly staff, nice enviroment and close to patong beach
9
excellent. will come back again
Kevin Y. Par Singapore, 12. juli 2014
Feeling High During Low Season

The very approachable staff, the breakfast spread worth waking up for, and the quietness of the place.
9,7
This time round, we stayed during non-peak low season, which is a boon considering that there are more space on the streets to move around. We toured the local vicinity, and found Jungceylon Shopping Mall to be as accommodating as ever. Given that it is World Cup season, many establishments are themed accordingly. Plus, our hotel room TV offers the viewing of matches (live & replays), so it made for a special memorable occasion for us!
Joel R. Par Australia, 11. juli 2014
Close to the action, yet quiet and relaxing!

Friendly staff, Central Location, Quiet resort.
8
R Mar is well located only 2-3 minutes walk from Bangla Road,Patong Beach and the Jungceylon Shopping centre. Although close to Bangla Rd, due to the location and way the hotel is set up you don't tend to hear the shenanigans that go on at night. The entrance to the hotel is off a lane from the main road, the lane is filled with other smaller hotels, massage parlours, laundry mats (much cheaper than hotel) and restaurants, in particular a restaurant called "Orange" which i found to be among the best i tried while in thailand. The hotel is a great place to stay with the only negatives i can give are, * the Pool closes at 7pm, usually this is the time when you've come back from a tour, had a feed and are looking to relax, with thailands heat what better way than in a pool right? * The hotel has frequent blackouts, most likely not the fault of the hotel itself but something to be aware of, the longest was only 4-5 minutes long but still irritating. * The breakfast is hit and miss, it is a very limited selection buffet, can be good or can be very average depending on what food is on offer. All in all good place, friendly staff, good price and location, would definitely stay again.
Ai P. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Absolute great stay

Strategic location, peace environment and clean room
9,7
Easy access to the Jungceylon shopping mall, famous Bangla road and Patong beach. You could reach the local famous restaurant within 5 mins walk. Even it is located near to those attraction, do not worry about the environment. You will have pleasant and peaceful stay. Very clean room. Was provided free minibar during my stay. Allowed to early check in on 12 noon.
David M. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. juni 2014
Nice hotel but bad service

Location,location,location
6
The hotel itself is nice. My problem is with the concierge in the lobby who booked my VIP island all day tour. The pamphlet said 3500 tb and she discounted to 2,500. Well I know game in Thailand as I have been coming for thirteen years. I said look at the airport and street vendors they all discount for all day sped bod 50 or 60% with signs everywhere. She stated this tour is not the same. Those boats take over 40 people and lunch on boat you go to very nice restaurant on island on top of mountain. So we agree for VIP I would pay 2000 tb for premium quality. Well the van is full when they pick me up and we are packed in like sardines. The driver is driving extremely fast and slamming on breaks so much so that a child got motion sick and committed all over the van. We all sat in the vomit for 30 minutes. Then we get to boat and the boat has 45 people on it designed max of 30 people. So not enough room for everyone to sit down and those sitting are squished. Then we get to lunch at a very crappy dock side family style meal that no one ate including the Thais because the quality was so bad. Then we get to kayak included but can only do if you tip so not really included. So I return from ride from hell on van again and speak to the concierge. She said oh sorry sometimes they change and not tell us. I said to her everyone else on boat paid 1200 tb so refund me 800 tb at least since I was not given VIP tour promised. She said sorry can not refund. This is terrible service and I can not believe the hotel would allow such service.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OmgivelserR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salongR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - GjesteromR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07