Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inngang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bad Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bad
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 427
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 27 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Mr. T. Par Norway, 29. mars 2013
Meget sentralt med hyggelig betjening

Frokosten, baren, beliggenheten
6
Vi var fornøyde men dårlig fitness og baseng. Meget bra bar og frokost og utrolig sentralt.
Luigi D. Foretningsreisende Italy, 23. mars 2014
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 23. mars 2014
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7,3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.
Ping Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. februar 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, cleanliness, promt service
7,7
The weather is really chilli but Radisson gives very warm feeling. However, it's a pity that we have no time to enjoy the free gym and spa service.
Adam B. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2014
Solid, comfortable hotel with good sauna

Walking distance to lots of good areas, sauna/spa, confortable.
7,7
Very pleasant stay - good bed, clean room, nice enough bathroom, all good value for money. Good spa/saunas and a small/medium size pool. About a 10 min walk to the U-Bahn, with trams running right outside. 10 min walk to Mitte and onwards to the more interesting neighbourhoods, but central location allows you to get anywhere in the city within around 30 mins.
Leroy K. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. august 2013
Excellent hotel in an ideal location

Excellent service, Amazing location, Supurb design
10
This was truly a remarkable hotel. It is located in the best possible location to travel and explore Berlin, in the Mitte district. From you can walk anywhere. You are truly in the heart of everything. Everything is a short walk, from the Brandenburg gate to the Reichstag building and all the major museums. This is the best hotel to stay in for location.
Joanna B. Par United Kingdom, 25. august 2013
We didn't want to leave!

The beautiful aquadom view from our room.The friendly staff. The knowledge of the concierge.
10
Herman S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. august 2013
Efficient

Unique with unusual aquarium in the lobby, Clean and Efficient
7,7
Efficient and Reception Team is very Helpful and Friendly...
Christopher M. Par United Kingdom, 14. mai 2013
Great hotel well worth considering.

The Atrium aquarium is the stand out feature, good rooms and great central location.
9
Our stay at the Raddison Blu was good to a point. The hotel is beautiful but Slightly let down by the freezing temperature of the swimming pool and the tiny room service menu. Our main issue however were the staff that stood on the balcony opposite our rooom when they were on their break. They were constantly staring into our room, our privacy felt invaded. Hotel staff should not be seen when they are not working and should certainly not be staring into guest's rooms!
Tan H. Par Singapore, 12. mai 2013
Disappointed with the marine pool

The hotel is close to many places to visit
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InngangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - TreningsromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04