Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bad Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Svømmebasseng Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 427

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Irina U. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2015
Litt overvurdert

renslighet, service,sted
Langt overprisert frokost i forholdt til tilbudet, alt for dårlig tilbud for allergiker og veganere. Det fantes ingen flere alternativer for veganere enn syltetøy som pålegg, lite utvalg av frukt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mr. T. Par Norway, 29. mars 2013
Meget sentralt med hyggelig betjening

Frokosten, baren, beliggenheten
Vi var fornøyde men dårlig fitness og baseng. Meget bra bar og frokost og utrolig sentralt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre M. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John G. Par United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harrison K. Par Australia, 28. juli 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anniken C. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. juli 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harrison K. Reiste alene Australia, 21. juli 2015

Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen R. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul B. Par United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia W. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - TreningsromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.