Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inngang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bad Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bad Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 427
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 66
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (66)
Sorter etter:
Irina U. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2015
Litt overvurdert

renslighet, service,sted
7,7
Langt overprisert frokost i forholdt til tilbudet, alt for dårlig tilbud for allergiker og veganere. Det fantes ingen flere alternativer for veganere enn syltetøy som pålegg, lite utvalg av frukt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mr. T. Par Norway, 29. mars 2013
Meget sentralt med hyggelig betjening

Frokosten, baren, beliggenheten
6
Vi var fornøyde men dårlig fitness og baseng. Meget bra bar og frokost og utrolig sentralt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harrison K. Par Australia, 28. juli 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anniken C. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. juli 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
10
Great stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harrison K. Reiste alene Australia, 21. juli 2015
Location

Location, museums, quiet
8,3
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen R. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
9,7
Excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul B. Par United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
10
Great location. Excellent hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patricia W. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdelrahman A. Foretningsreisende Egypt, 29. mai 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Slavisa K. Par United States of America, 29. april 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InngangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - TreningsromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03