Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inngang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bad Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Bad Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Møterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 427
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Mr. T. Par Norway, 29. mars 2013
Meget sentralt med hyggelig betjening

Frokosten, baren, beliggenheten
6
Vi var fornøyde men dårlig fitness og baseng. Meget bra bar og frokost og utrolig sentralt.
Slavisa K. Par United States of America, 29. april 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Par United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Par Denmark, 3. april 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. mars 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Maria W. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Reiste alene Australia, 2. november 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Par Switzerland, 20. oktober 2014
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Par United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - InngangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - TreningsromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A07