Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 82 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Irina U. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 14. juli 2015
Litt overvurdert

renslighet, service,sted
7,7
Langt overprisert frokost i forholdt til tilbudet, alt for dårlig tilbud for allergiker og veganere. Det fantes ingen flere alternativer for veganere enn syltetøy som pålegg, lite utvalg av frukt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mr. T. Par Norway, 29. mars 2013
Meget sentralt med hyggelig betjening

Frokosten, baren, beliggenheten
6
Vi var fornøyde men dårlig fitness og baseng. Meget bra bar og frokost og utrolig sentralt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad N. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 19. mars 2016
business
6,3
excellent location. Very courteous staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Blair M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. mars 2016
Great Hotel and Place
6,3
Great hotel in an amazing position, would recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary G. Par United States of America, 11. mars 2016
Far from a 5 star

location , value
6,7
Just coming from a stay at The Mandarin Oriental Prague, maybe the Radisson Blu had too much to live up to. Small rooms horrible concierge and generally unfriendly staff(except for housekeeping).A friend sent us a fruit platter some olives and cheese to our room it came with no dishes, napkins or utensils.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georgiana T. Par Romania, 21. februar 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view

Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
10
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel W. Par United Kingdom, 16. februar 2016
Good location
6
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre M. Par Australia, 20. oktober 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John G. Par United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harrison K. Par Australia, 28. juli 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - TreningsromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - UtsiktRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MøteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GjesteromRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02