eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi og NCR, India 110001 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Balkong/terasse Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Bad Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Forretningssenter Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Resepsjon Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Forretningssenter Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Hage Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Forretningssenter Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Bad
Område Central Delhi Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 234 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (234)
Sorter etter:
Siv K. Foretningsreisende Norway, 12. mai 2013
forretningsreise

god pris, beliggenhet, hyggelig betjening
8
Amrit K. Foretningsreisende India, 5. september 2014
Disappointed with a service. Could have considered

Centrally located, informative staff, service is good
4,7
The stay was a bit disappointing as I was traveling with a friend and requested for a double occupancy and 2 separate beds. On check in the hotel offered me 1 queen size bed. Which was unfair as the staff was well aware of the double occupancy. I am a celebrity stylist and have traveling all around the world and I have never experienced a queen size bed for double occupancy. It was very disappointing.
Ahmed I. Foretningsreisende Bangladesh, 15. august 2014
Marvelous hotel in the day and at night

Location. Interior. Heritage.
4
I reached Connaught Place from Delhi Airport new terminal : from a contemporary atmosphere to a location of heritage and history. The buildings at Connaught Place exuded the glow of the colonial British era. The white walls and the architecture spared the touch of elapsing time, proving the timelessness of a fusion - British and Indian: leading to universality. I was transported and the good time began from the entrance to the hotel lobby.
Tai C. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. august 2014
Convenient location, room was not clean

Service, spa and location
5,7
Cleanliness of the room was an issue.
Tetsu M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 31. juli 2014
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7,3
Nigel C. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 27. juli 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9,7
Zhihong Z. Foretningsreisende China, 22. juli 2014
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Surinder J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
showing its age

restaurant and bar area which have obviously been modified and food.
5
Connaught Circus has not kept up with modern Delhi The area looks tired and is showing its age. The hotel I am afraid to say is exactly the same. There were no visible efforts to clean and tidy the outside of the building - the pavement area is not even swept or washed down. Inside some areas have been modernised and have a boutique look.However our two rooms the were shabby and left a lot to be desired. They were not of the standard expected of a Radisson. The majority of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful but we did request an alarm call on our last morning as we had a very early flight. Not only did we NOT receive the call but the duty manager showed little concern about this lapse. This is not acceptable.
Nishant N. Foretningsreisende India, 14. juli 2014
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Nigel C. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 3. juli 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

Staff; location; value for money
9,7
As a frequent traveller I look for certain things in a hotel; location and price are important however service is paramount. The staff at Radisson Blu Marina hotel were wonderful from check in to check out. Everyone smiles; they are helpful and there to help in anyway they can. I experienced this from all the staff during my stay however I would particularly like to thank Sonam at reception; Urvashi at reception and Shailendra at the bar; they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Thank you

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - ForretningssenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - ResepsjonRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - ForretningssenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - HageRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - ForretningssenterRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Balkong/terasseRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi og NCR - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place, New Delhi og NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C01