Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi og NCR, India 110037 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Svømmebasseng Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Svømmebasseng Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Treningsrom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Møterom Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Spa
Område Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Antall rom: 261
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 218 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (218)
Sorter etter:
Michael L. Par United Kingdom, 23. juni 2014
Great Location poor reception

The Bar, The room, The Breakfast
7,3
The car pick up from the airport did not happen so we had to get a cab - which is ok for someone who knows what they are doing but is fraught with risks for the uninitiated. The reception staff were apologetic in a process driven sort of way (i.e. standard phrases). Check out was just as cold and processed. I know it is a transit hotel but there are a lot of good hotels in the area so we will definitely not stay there again despite being club carlson gold members. Pity as the bar staff and food were excellent.
Gurumoorthy R. Gruppe India, 17. juni 2014
Good

Clenliness, good room facilities, good food
4,7
Harold W. Par France, 15. juni 2014
A good choice near the airport

Well appointed room, restaurant, airport transfer
10
We were completely satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The room was a good size and was nicely furnished. In the restaurant, the evening buffet was excellent and had a wide variety of choices. Evidently the restaurant has a good reputation because it was full of local people. Our transfer from and to the airport went smoothly.
Phuntsok W. Foretningsreisende India, 13. juni 2014
Very good hotel

Good amenities, excellent thai restaurant n near to airport
8,7
Niraj S. Foretningsreisende Nepal, 8. juni 2014
Fantastic stay meeting my needs

Location meeting my needs / friendly staff / comfortable
8
Very good and relaxing
Keiichi S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 13. mai 2014
close from airport, kind staff and clear room

close from airport, kind staff and clear room including faster check in
10
Juan P. Gruppe Colombia, 11. mai 2014
Awesome. Nice clean and very comfortable

Shuttle transport to airport, breakfast and attentive staff
10
Awesome. Amazing breakfast, excellent service. A very good option close to the airport. Highly recommend this hotel.
Ashish S. Par India, 3. mai 2014
Comfortabale

Good location, good food and attentive staff
8
Christiane G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Satisfactory

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8,7
Very comfortable
Diego M. Par Spain, 12. april 2014
Luxurious room, perfect to rest after the travels

Luxurious room and amazing kebab dinner
10
This was the hotel where we stayed on the last night after 16 days of travelling in India. It was the perfect spot to stay for an early flight. Luxurious rooms and amazing kebab dinner. Best dinner in India for sure...absolutely great food.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - MøteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05