Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi og NCR, India 110037

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 348 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (348)
Sorter etter:
Arne S. Gruppe Norway, 21. februar 2015
Toåringen

Nær føyplassen
8,7
Behagelig
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. april 2016
Could try harder

Choice of restaurants
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hussain K. Par Qatar, 10. april 2016
Good Location
4,7
Good location with good staff, ready to help.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David G. Par United States of America, 9. april 2016
Lacks charm but very very comfortable
6,7
Has the usual 5 star amenities. Quiet, good breakfast, lots of hot water in the shower etc. Very close to the airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John P. Forretningsreisende Australia, 17. mars 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate

Food, the bar and room comfort
5,7
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas K. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 28. februar 2016
Convenient
6
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Serena J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. februar 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
5,7
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jean P. Par France, 18. februar 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired

Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
7,3
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ajay Y. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 14. februar 2016
Not 5 star
3,7
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Navin T. Forretningsreisende India, 2. februar 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7,3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - MøteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - KjøkkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - HageRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - MøteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Kaffebar/kaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - FasiliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - FasiliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - BadRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SuiteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SuiteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SuiteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SuiteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - HageRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SuiteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - InngangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DirektørsalongRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Kaffebar/kaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - FasiliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - FasiliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - MøteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01