Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi og NCR, India 110037

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 337 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sorter etter:
Arne S. Gruppe Norway, 21. februar 2015
Toåringen

Nær føyplassen
8,7
Behagelig
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Navin T. Forretningsreisende India, 2. februar 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7,3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kriangsak S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 21. januar 2016
near airport

Near airport, good breakfast
8
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin A. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 19. januar 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.

Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
8,3
Fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susan A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 2. januar 2016
A great place to stay!!

location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
2,3
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thasnavis C. Familie med store barn India, 29. desember 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.

The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
10
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muthusamy G. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. desember 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality

food, food,food
8
overall good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Serena J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. november 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean

Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
8,3
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jasvir S. Par Sweden, 17. november 2015
excellent stay.

excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
10
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adam B. Par United Kingdom, 2. november 2015
Excellent modern hotel

Staff, location, services
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - MøteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - KjøkkenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - HageRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - MøteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Kaffebar/kaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - TreningsromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - DansesalRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - FasiliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Mat og drikkeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - FasiliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - RestaurantRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - GjesteromRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi og NCR - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07