eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403731 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Gjesterom Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salong Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Kaffebar/kafé Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurant Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Svømmebasseng Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Svømmebasseng Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Svømmebasseng Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salong Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Nattklubb Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salong Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salong
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salong Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Inne i hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Resepsjon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cavelossim Antall rom: 132
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 65 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter etter:
Jose V. Par India, 25. juli 2014
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7,3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 2. juni 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Par United Kingdom, 22. april 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Par United Kingdom, 18. januar 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. desember 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 22. august 2013
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 30. mai 2013
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GjesteromRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GjesteromRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Kaffebar/kaféRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - NattklubbRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/salongRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Inne i hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - ResepsjonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GjesteromRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GjesteromRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - GjesteromRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - DansesalRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SvømmebassengRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestaurantRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Utsiden av hotelletRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01