Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inngang Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Suiterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bad Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bad Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bad Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 337
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 69 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Arvid L. Par Norway, 16. januar 2013
;-)

plassering, frokost, bra standard
9,7
Ingen problemer av noe slag. Kommer gjerne tilbake senere. Eneste minus er den teite glassdøra til badet
Chow T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. februar 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Reiste alene Israel, 30. januar 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Par Germany, 2. januar 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 17. desember 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance
Harry W. Par United Kingdom, 10. desember 2013
Berlin - great for a break

Staff, transport links, location
9,7
Great location with excellent transport links. Staff very friendly and hotel very comfortable. Even though the breakfast room was very busy the buffet was always fully stocked with a wide variety of hot and cold dishes. Great value all round.
Elin L. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 7. november 2013
Nice and clean hotel. Good restaurant.

Breakfast
8,3
Gopalakrishnan K. Foretningsreisende India, 10. september 2013
Overall good

Location,East to acces local transport, resturant around
7,7
Everything was ok. I booked for 2 rooms and my collegue could not join me and asked for canellation. The hotel coiud not pay me the cancllation refund since it is booked through online.
Timo B. Par Finland, 5. august 2013
Nice quite new hotel with good location

easy access from the airport, new hotel, central location
8
First time in Berlin. This quite new looking hotel had a very easy access from the airport by bus, central location so easy access to nightlife, shopping, sightseeing etc. Room was big enough but did not have minibar which was a disappointment. I did not try the restaurant so no comment on that. Staff was ok too.
Li S. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2013
OK But no coffee maker

Spa Restaurant vicinity to public transport
6
I would choose to stay in H2 or Park Inn Cheaper and it provides breakfast free of charge And it takes a 15 minute walk to the major attractions If I live in Radisson. No need to walk too much,

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InngangRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SuiteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - TreningsromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C01