eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Suiterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Treningsrom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Resepsjon RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby
Område Mitte Antall rom: 337
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Aaslaug A. Par Norway, 3. desember 2014
Ramada

Beliggenhet, sevice, mat.
2
Veldig bra.
Arvid L. Par Norway, 16. januar 2013
;-)

plassering, frokost, bra standard
9,7
Ingen problemer av noe slag. Kommer gjerne tilbake senere. Eneste minus er den teite glassdøra til badet
Sergelen T. Par Mongolia, 16. desember 2014
Modern hotel in the popular place

Central location, nice rooms, friendly staff
9,3
We stayed only for one night, but overall impression is very positive. The check in and out was very easy, staff performance was great. On the way to Alexanderplatz there is a Bavarian beer garden with traditional german food, fresh beer and music.
Craig T. Par United Kingdom, 12. desember 2014
great hotel friendly helpful staff and a great loc

location nice rooms and great staff
10
Excellent
Caitlin H. Par Australia, 10. november 2014
Australians Stay at the Ramada

Comfortable Bed/Room, Amazing Breakfast, Great Location
10
We had an amazing stay at the Ramada. Such a lovely hotel, amazing breakfast and wonderful staff. We were even able to check in early after a huge flight, free of charge. Extremely happy with our time here! WOULD recommend!
Sigrun V. Reiste alene Iceland, 28. oktober 2014
Really nice hotel

Great location, great staff and nice room.
9
We had a great time at this splendid hotel which is fantastically well located in Berlin. Nice furnished room, but one thing that was missing was a fridge.
Michael S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 24. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
10
Great!
Patricia S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Location, big room and big breakfast buffet
8
Clean room, central location and value for money
Candy L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Not bad.

Clean, new and good staff
8
Overall speaking, this was not bad to stay there but a bit noisy in the morning started from 7 o'clock. Better ask for a room not facing the construction site or get up early.
Gerry M. Familie med store barn Ireland, 12. september 2014
Nice clean friendly hotel

Size of room, Shower facilities, Left luggage
8,3
Pleasant stay except for housekeeping arriving too early in the mornings.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SuiteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - TreningsromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - DansesalRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C05