eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Suiterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Treningsrom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Resepsjon RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby
Område Mitte Antall rom: 337
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Arvid L. Par Norway, 16. januar 2013
;-)

plassering, frokost, bra standard
9,7
Ingen problemer av noe slag. Kommer gjerne tilbake senere. Eneste minus er den teite glassdøra til badet
Matthew C. Gruppe Australia, 2. juli 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Gruppe Australia, 29. juni 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Gruppe Australia, 11. juni 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Par United States of America, 20. mai 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Par Brazil, 23. april 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. februar 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Reiste alene Israel, 30. januar 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Par Germany, 2. januar 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SuiteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - TreningsromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - DansesalRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C07