eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Suiterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Treningsrom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Resepsjon RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby
Område Mitte Antall rom: 337
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Arvid L. Par Norway, 16. januar 2013
;-)

plassering, frokost, bra standard
9,7
Ingen problemer av noe slag. Kommer gjerne tilbake senere. Eneste minus er den teite glassdøra til badet
Gerry M. Familie med store barn Ireland, 12. september 2014
Nice clean friendly hotel

Size of room, Shower facilities, Left luggage
8,3
Pleasant stay except for housekeeping arriving too early in the mornings.
Lee S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. Par Ireland, 6. august 2014
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8,7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. Familie med store barn Denmark, 31. juli 2014
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7,7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9,3
Matthew C. Reiste alene Australia, 2. juli 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Par Australia, 29. juni 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Familie med store barn Australia, 11. juni 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SuiteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - TreningsromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - DansesalRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05