eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Suiterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Treningsrom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inngang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Resepsjon RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 337
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 128 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (128)
Sorter etter:
Aaslaug A. Par Norway, 3. desember 2014
Ramada

Beliggenhet, sevice, mat.
2
Veldig bra.
Arvid L. Par Norway, 16. januar 2013
;-)

plassering, frokost, bra standard
9,7
Ingen problemer av noe slag. Kommer gjerne tilbake senere. Eneste minus er den teite glassdøra til badet
Veli-Pekka P. Par Finland, 9. april 2015
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8,7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
Helen S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
Really happy

breakfast was excellent and the ihotel was ideally situated for sightseeing very close to city bus tour stop and Alexanderplatz transport hub
8,3
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful and found us a room when we arrived early and wanted to crash.
Daniel R. Par Israel, 22. februar 2015
Great value for money great location

Location, nice stuff and nice rooms
9,3
Jillian W. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
excellent stay

breakfast, quietness, cleanliness
10
Brilliant. Cannot fault it. Very efficient service. So quiet and comfrtable. Will stay here again.
Martin F. Par Ireland, 15. februar 2015
excellent, staff extremely helpful, great location

as above
10
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Sassi T. Reiste alene Israel, 9. februar 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION STAFF HELP FOOD
7,7
Roy A. Foretningsreisende Israel, 11. januar 2015
Perfect location, well kept, clean and perfect val

location, room size, clen
8,3
Enjoyed staying there and will be back. The free wireless internet system is not very friendly and the staff was not always very helpful. Nonetheless, will definitely stay there again.
Amanda A. Par Australia, 5. januar 2015
Excellent Location and friendly staff

Location Staff and Restaurant
8
Great hotel for tourists located close to all essentials and very friendly staff who went out of their way to assist us

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SuiteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - TreningsromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - InngangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - DansesalRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02