Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Resepsjon RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/salong RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Møterom RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bad
Område Mitte Antall rom: 337
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 141
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (141)
Sorter etter:
Aaslaug A. Par Norway, 3. desember 2014
Ramada

Beliggenhet, sevice, mat.
2
Veldig bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arvid L. Par Norway, 16. januar 2013
;-)

plassering, frokost, bra standard
9,7
Ingen problemer av noe slag. Kommer gjerne tilbake senere. Eneste minus er den teite glassdøra til badet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stewart R. Par United Kingdom, 23. juli 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Upuli W. Familie med store barn Australia, 22. juli 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. mai 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nan J. Foretningsreisende China, 30. april 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernadette K. Par Ireland, 26. april 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelly C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 26. april 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veli-Pekka P. Par Finland, 9. april 2015
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8,7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
Really happy

breakfast was excellent and the ihotel was ideally situated for sightseeing very close to city bus tour stop and Alexanderplatz transport hub
8,3
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful and found us a room when we arrived early and wanted to crash.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/salongRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MøteromRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07