eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Inngang Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikke Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikke Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salong Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salong Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salong Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møterom
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møterom Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 145
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 33 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Sorter etter:
Per-Ivar N. Gruppe Norway, 15. april 2013
Ikke firestjerners, men mye for pengene

Beliggenheten, Prisen, Beliggenheten
8
Ramada gir mye for pengene, men det er ikke et firestjerners hotell. I beste fall 3+. Frokosten har greit utvalg. Beliggenheten er imidlertid super, og rommene forholdsvis store. Nær de mange kafeene og restaurantene i området rundt Oranienburgerstrasse.
Bernd J. Gruppe Germany, 21. september 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Zixiang F. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. mai 2014
Stay was pleasant

Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
8
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.
Zixiang F. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. mai 2014
Great stay

Great location, affordable price, clean room
8
Kheng C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mars 2014
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Fah K. Gruppe Thailand, 6. januar 2014
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved

1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
7,7
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.
Yuen L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. august 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9,3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.
Chong P. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
9
Chong P. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
7,7
Valerina Y. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. juli 2013
convinient and comfortable and good location

clean, convinient location for transport and food, nice service
8
We requested for two twin beds but ended up with a double. The staff was kind to change another room for us at the front desk but the new room was not equipped with fridge nor liquid hand soap which seemed to be the standard in the other room which my other friends stayed in. I hope it was just a coincidence that that room was different. Otherwise, basically I think the stay had been nice. A number of supermarkets, fastfood/restraurants of quality to choose from at an affordable price. The Underground station was just across the street - the only problem was there was a 500m construction section in the line (2 stations away) where no trains would be able to pass and if you happened to be going to the other side of the same line, a big detour has to be made to get back to the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InngangRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikkeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Mat og drikkeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salongRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salongRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salongRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05