Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 51 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter etter:
Per-Ivar N. Gruppe Norway, 15. april 2013
Ikke firestjerners, men mye for pengene

Beliggenheten, Prisen, Beliggenheten
8
Ramada gir mye for pengene, men det er ikke et firestjerners hotell. I beste fall 3+. Frokosten har greit utvalg. Beliggenheten er imidlertid super, og rommene forholdsvis store. Nær de mange kafeene og restaurantene i området rundt Oranienburgerstrasse.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashik M. Familie med store barn India, 26. desember 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
An H. Gruppe Norway, 26. oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 27. september 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Perla A. Familie med store barn Israel, 1. september 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. august 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwong Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joern W. Par Germany, 2. januar 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David T. Par United Kingdom, 29. desember 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennie K. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Inne i hotelletRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MøteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ResepsjonRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GjesteromRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salongRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07