eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Road,Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : South Sea Karon Phuket
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Inngang Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Møterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Møterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Treningsrom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Karon Antall rom: 152
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 251 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter etter:
Johannes T. Reiste alene Sweden, 20. desember 2013
Trevligt strandnära hotell med snabbt internet

Poolen Internet Nära Stranden
7,7
Jag hade 13 trevliga nätter på ett trevligt rum. Frukost buffén var helt ok, med kock som tillagade egg/omelett efter ditt önskemål. Nära till stranden 50 meter, men en hotellvakt som hjälper dig över en ibland väldigt trafikerad gata (dock så är denna gatan ej störande). Fin pool med ca 30 sköna solstolar både i skugga och sol. Nära till lokala restauranger och pubar. Snabbt gratis WiFi på rummet. Ett varningens finger för deras Gym som var dåligt. De flesta maskinerna fungerade inte ens.
Carina J. Reiste alene Norway, 1. januar 2010
Absolutt et bra opphold.

- Hotellet ligger på andre siden av veien i Karon. Å krysse veien i Thailand er ikke bare bare, men her har de egen security som stopper all trafikk før du krysser veien trygt. - Hotellets bassengområdet er veldig bra, med egen bar man kan svømme til og sette seg ved. - Blide og imøtekommende personal som smiler og ønsker deg god dag/kveld. - Jeg var der nyttårsaften og de var flinke til å stelle i stand med underholdning og mat til gjestene. - Hotellet hadde en hyggelig atmosfære. - Deilig og nedkjølt basseng.
7
Jeg sitter igjen med en positiv opplevelse. Blide og i møtekommende personal, og hotellet hadde en hyggelig og rolig atmosfære. Beliggenheten er bra, med egen security til å frakte deg trygt over veien. Kan absolutt anbefale stedet. Karon har en relativ rolig atmosfære i seg selv, i motsetning til Patong som ligger en Tuk-Tuk tur på 10min unna. Vil du ha en rolig og avslappet ferie med muligheter til utflukter fra stranden, og aktiviteter som vannscooter kjøring, vannski kjøring og mulighet til å bli løftet opp i fallskjerm etter båt, så er Karon Beach stedet for deg!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Jeg dro på Phi Phi øyene med speedbåt som absolutt kan anbefales.
Lorna V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. september 2014
Peaceful getaway

Quiet location, firendly staff, and clean rooms
9
We stayed in a deluxe pool view room. The rooms looked and felt new. Breakfast buffet was generous and filling, and the staff members were solicitous to make us feel welcome. We enjoyed the walks by the beach, stores and restaurants nearby. The environment was quiet, so we were able to have nights of peaceful sleep which recharged us for the exciting activities of the following day. People should consider Ramada Phuket Southsea for their visit in Phuket. Thank you, Ramada staff members! God bless you.
Goh X. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
I'll return if I'm visiting Phuket, Karon Beach.

Location, cleanliness and security.
9,3
The stay was wonderful ! We wanted a quiet location unlike Patong therefore Ramada Southsea was chosen as it was away from the night sense yet accessible to the "small town". Location of the hotel is good as its facing directly the beach where the water is really clean and good to swim in or having your morning run by. The hotel is also in the vicinity of motorcycle rental and the so called "town". There is a security guard at the hotel 24/7 therefore I felt safe parking my rented motorcycle in the park area. The guards are very attentive to guests i.e assist in stopping vehicle whenever guests exit the hotel by vehicle or intend to cross the road. Morning breakfast provided by the hotel is quite a spread but of mediocre standard. Rooms are clean, spacious and well maintained - however only 1 power plug.
Goh H. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Very near to beach, clean and comfort

Location located very near beach, clean and lovely hotel
8,7
Nice hotel and convenient to beach and other local Thai food
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
STYLISH BEACH RESORT

Very lovely hotel with great location, Very Clean and tidy!
8,7
Me and my husband spend 2 nights 3 days in there. it was a beautiful hotel right opposite to Karon beach. you can looking at the sea while you having your breakfast! The swimming pool is beautiful and great for chill out. it is a prefect place for a quiet, beach and sunshine holiday for a couple!
Roy K. Par Norway, 18. juli 2014
Friendly staff, but too many unfriendly russians.

Staff, swimming pool and location
7,3
Nice hotel but only one electrical circuit at the room. Breakfast could have been better. Great location by the beach. Too many unfriendly Russians ruined the stay. Excellent trips to James Bond Island and the Phi Phi islands.
Yasunori U. Par Japan, 1. mars 2014
Vacation

Near Beach
7,3
Johanna B. Par Sweden, 27. februar 2014
Near the beach

Good breakfast, near The beach and nice rooms
7,3
The Room was very nice, much russians.. Not à good "pool acces", not coming back. Near The beach.
Uwais C. Par Australia, 14. februar 2014
Just ok. Staff where not very helpful

Close to beach, restaurants and town
6
Hotel was alright... Nothing special. Staff where not very helpful and the buffet breakfast was very basic. Air conditioning stinks often using bad water and filling the room with the smell of sewerage.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - InngangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - MøteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - MøteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - TreningsromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A07