Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Road,Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : South Sea Karon Phuket

Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gjesterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Møterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Møterom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fasiliteter Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Treningsrom Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Spa Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Karon Antall rom: 152
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 240 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (240)
Johannes T. Reiste alene Sweden, 20. desember 2013
Trevligt strandnära hotell med snabbt internet

Poolen Internet Nära Stranden
7,7
Jag hade 13 trevliga nätter på ett trevligt rum. Frukost buffén var helt ok, med kock som tillagade egg/omelett efter ditt önskemål. Nära till stranden 50 meter, men en hotellvakt som hjälper dig över en ibland väldigt trafikerad gata (dock så är denna gatan ej störande). Fin pool med ca 30 sköna solstolar både i skugga och sol. Nära till lokala restauranger och pubar. Snabbt gratis WiFi på rummet. Ett varningens finger för deras Gym som var dåligt. De flesta maskinerna fungerade inte ens.
Carina J. Reiste alene Norway, 1. januar 2010
Absolutt et bra opphold.

- Hotellet ligger på andre siden av veien i Karon. Å krysse veien i Thailand er ikke bare bare, men her har de egen security som stopper all trafikk før du krysser veien trygt. - Hotellets bassengområdet er veldig bra, med egen bar man kan svømme til og sette seg ved. - Blide og imøtekommende personal som smiler og ønsker deg god dag/kveld. - Jeg var der nyttårsaften og de var flinke til å stelle i stand med underholdning og mat til gjestene. - Hotellet hadde en hyggelig atmosfære. - Deilig og nedkjølt basseng.
7
Jeg sitter igjen med en positiv opplevelse. Blide og i møtekommende personal, og hotellet hadde en hyggelig og rolig atmosfære. Beliggenheten er bra, med egen security til å frakte deg trygt over veien. Kan absolutt anbefale stedet. Karon har en relativ rolig atmosfære i seg selv, i motsetning til Patong som ligger en Tuk-Tuk tur på 10min unna. Vil du ha en rolig og avslappet ferie med muligheter til utflukter fra stranden, og aktiviteter som vannscooter kjøring, vannski kjøring og mulighet til å bli løftet opp i fallskjerm etter båt, så er Karon Beach stedet for deg!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Jeg dro på Phi Phi øyene med speedbåt som absolutt kan anbefales.
Yasunori U. Par Japan, 1. mars 2014
Vacation

Near Beach
7,3
Johanna B. Par Sweden, 27. februar 2014
Near the beach

Good breakfast, near The beach and nice rooms
7,3
The Room was very nice, much russians.. Not à good "pool acces", not coming back. Near The beach.
Uwais C. Par Australia, 14. februar 2014
Just ok. Staff where not very helpful

Close to beach, restaurants and town
6
Hotel was alright... Nothing special. Staff where not very helpful and the buffet breakfast was very basic. Air conditioning stinks often using bad water and filling the room with the smell of sewerage.
Fengjie C. Reiste alene China, 12. februar 2014
Location, comfort bed, comfort room

Location, comfort bed, comfort room
7,3
Comfort room, and easy going to the beach, just opposite the hotel door. there are many restaurants around the hotel and many bars to have drinks.
Liliia K. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 12. februar 2014
Pleasant

fast room service, location
9,3
No problems furing our stay. Fast room service, good breakfast.
Soon F. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. februar 2014
Stay not bad, but their service is quite bad

close to beach and local restaurant
6,3
Philippe K. Par France, 6. februar 2014
Pleasant

location, room comfort, staff attention
7,7
A pleasant stay with a great location walking distance to the beach. The hotel room was well equipped but with persistent moldy smell. The staff was always helpful and could speak good english.
Tianhui Y. Par China, 3. februar 2014
Get your money worth

Location, Big Room, Beach Towel provided in the room
7,3
We stayed there for 4 nights. Actually we checked in at 6am in the morning but I have to pay for the whole night because of the high season period in Feb during Chinese New Year, occupancy is over 98%. I asked the front desk boy, if not in the peak season, check in at 6am like me, you can just inform the hotel your flight number and arrival time directly or on agoda when booking, you can check in early, no need to pay for the extra night. Our room is very big, beach towels and beach bags are provided in the room which is very convenient for the guests. Beach is right cross the street of the hotel, location is very good and all taxi drivers know the hotel well. Breakfast is less than basic, coffee is bad, one egg station, oatmeal, toast, fruits, that's pretty much it, but for that room rate comparing with other hotel on the beach, breakfast is not important to me any more. When we stayed there, there is a live band at the beach front dining area until 11pm, even no one is actually dining and the band is singing to no one. so if your room is close there and you want to rest early, that's not possible. Suggest the management to cancel the band and invest more in the breakfast would be more welcome.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GjesteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - MøteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - MøteromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FasiliteterRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - TreningsromRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SpaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SvømmebassengRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - InngangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - InngangRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C05