Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10779

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 35 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Ivar S. Gruppe Norway, 30. september 2013
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9,3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siw-Aina H. Gruppe Norway, 22. april 2013
Stort rom med separat soverom

Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
8,3
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isobel O. Par United Kingdom, 6. november 2015
I was very disatiefied pool I was asked to pay
5
I want a refund was treated horrible and charges for pool was made feel embarrassed at reception and reception laugh at you and very unhelpful they need to learn language awful food downstairs had to walk for about a mile to get to my room never again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anders N. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 24. september 2015
Good for both business and casual travels

Good location, friendly staff, wonderful training and SPA facilities.
8
My stay was very nice and I enjoyed the Spa that was open from early morning to late evening. Quiet neighbourhood, still nearby all business and shopping area, max 10 minutes walking to city center.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George F. Par United States of America, 7. juni 2015
Good hotel for tourists

Clean, good staff, food late available
7,3
Simple place but pleasant. Like a US Ramada but at a much higher price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayatilake E. Forretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 7. mars 2015
every thing is good in this Hotel

very good hotel
2,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Par United Kingdom, 3. mars 2015
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krzysztof B. Par Poland, 29. juni 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6,3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick O. Forretningsreisende Ireland, 22. juni 2014
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marja E. Reiste alene Finland, 29. oktober 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salongRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - FasiliteterRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InngangRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InngangRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BuffetRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BuffetRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salongRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MøteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MøteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MøteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03