eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10779 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bad RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærheten RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Resepsjon RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salong RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restaurant RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotellet RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bad RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bad
RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bad RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Møterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Møterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Møterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Møterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Svømmebasseng RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 184
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 24 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (24)
Sorter etter:
Ivar S. Gruppe Norway, 30. september 2013
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9,3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.
Siw-Aina H. Gruppe Norway, 22. april 2013
Stort rom med separat soverom

Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
8,3
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.
Paul M. Par United Kingdom, 3. mars 2015
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
Krzysztof B. Par Poland, 29. juni 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6,3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Patrick O. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 22. juni 2014
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Marja E. Reiste alene Finland, 29. oktober 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Foretningsreisende Germany, 13. juli 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Reiste alene Germany, 14. oktober 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Shoppingtips: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Par Russia, 23. september 2012
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge..
Camilla C. Par Denmark, 25. januar 2015
Super

Morgenmaden var lækker
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerlinRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Attraksjoner i nærhetenRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salongRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MøteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MøteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MøteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MøteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - SvømmebassengRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ResepsjonRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurantRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InngangRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salongRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - KjøkkenRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - LobbyRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - HageRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InngangRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - InngangRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GjesteromRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08