Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1, Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Tsing Yi, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Bad Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Barneklubb Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Rambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Tsing Yi Antall rom: 822

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 905 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (905)
Ng K. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
a bit far from any hot spot

far from city centre, comfortable room, boring
6,3
There is no any public transport (except taxi) to access the hotel. The room is comfortable, but more like a studio apartment rather than a normal hotel room. The staff is quite friendly. This hotel mainly cater for the tour group, so sometimes it will be noisy and disturbing in the lobby at night time.
Wong W. Par Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
Bad location

Big room fast check in/out nice staff
3,7
The only word I can describe is " horrible". Good thing is fast check in / out and staff was nice and room was big. But the location is very inconvenient.
Saran P. Reiste alene Thailand, 23. mars 2014
good staff. clean hotel.

garden
8,3
Ting H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. januar 2014
quite small room

very small
5,7
Maria F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. januar 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, clean room and quiet
7
though the hotel may be a little far from the city, it was relatively alright because there is transportation available. there is the bus then mtr to get to the city which is not bad!
Sao F. Reiste alene Macau, 18. januar 2014
Rambler Oasis

Good value, clean and spacious room
8,3
Am informed I've got upgraded to Luxury Room at the top floor upon arrival. I have not used any F&B services or facilities of the hotel so cannot comment on those. Overall this is a recommended hotel for travelers with medium budget and do not look for a downtown location. Pro: Room was of good size and very high ceiling, tidy and clean. Well equipped with electric heater(my visit was in the winter) and hair dryer. Bathtub. Large window and good view. Con: Free wifi only available at lobby. Proximity to the container terminal means constant(but bearable) noise. Too far away from the closest MTR station(while there is a bus stop close by), free shuttle schedule is rather sparse.
Yang S. Reiste alene Australia, 17. januar 2014
Remote but quite and neat

clen, quite and close to airport
6
Room condition is fair to the price no snacks available in the minibar. In general, the room is neat and comfortable.
Seoh L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. januar 2014
near to airport but need to take taxi to hotel

late night arrival from airport to Ching Yi and take taxi
3,3
Nothing at the surrounding when arrived late at night, need to take taxi to the hotel from railway station. Poor internet at th e lobby
Yu E. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. januar 2014
Fine

Fair price, clean and fine service
6,7
The hotel itself is fine. Location is not good but it is expected. Room is a bit small but is fine for sleep and rest. Staff has good attitude. The bad thing is that there are too many group tourists which always crowding the reception and elevators.
Kong T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. januar 2014
not too bad

not too bad
6
not too bad but near the city cost is reason. traffic is not good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rambler Oasis Hotel HongkongRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BadRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - BarneklubbRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - MøteromRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletRambler Oasis Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02