eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suiterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 146 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (146)
Sorter etter:
Småbarnsfamilie 23. juli 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!
Allison W. Familie med store barn Australia, 11. juli 2014
Relaxing and lovely surroundings

Varied breakfasts. Swimming pools and loved the gardens
8
Staff were great and friendly.
Raymond B. Par Australia, 6. juli 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Location,the rooms and the gardens
8
Easy check in and was very happy with the second floor room we were given, nice pool and grounds, and friendly manager owner, will stay longer next time.
Annette H. Gruppe United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Richard and Tini are wonderful hosts

Loved the warm welcome , pools and gardens and family focus
7,3
Ai L. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Adventure packed! Very warm and friendly locals :)

Fast check in and out, clean room, quiet
7,3
It was value for money and the check in and out time was super efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious.
Alison B. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juni 2014
Great hotel close to the beach

Helpful staff - quiet surroundings - close to beach
8,7
Rambutan is a great find close to the beach and restaurants, yet tucked away so it is quiet at night. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Ketut at the front desk who ensured my room was satisfactory and assisted me with any questions I had and in making arrangements. The surroundings are beautiful and the breakfast more than adequate. I would stay there again.
Palita S. Par Thailand, 31. mai 2014
near beach , beautiful hotel but too dark

banana,pool,friendly reception
8
Sharon L. Par Malaysia, 12. mai 2014
Excellent, good staff service

Good service, nice environment surroundings in hotel ground, good room Balinese feel
7,3
Good, wish to stay longer. We arrived at 12.30am and the staff was there to wait for us and send us to our room. Breakfast should be improved though.
Karyn B. Par Australia, 28. april 2014
Very peacefull

Two lovely pools, very quite, Friendly staff
8,3
We were there in April and had a deluxe room which was room number 101, it was down the back away from any foot trafic etc, but you were still close to the pool, bar etc. Rooms could be updated a bit, but still ok. Aussie guy owns it, and him and his wife are very nice.
Hsiu W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 22. april 2014
bowwow

nice pool , nice room , nice breakfast near the swimming pool
10
we arrive at 11:30 at the night,they even help us buy the dinner and smiling. it's the best hotel that i ever stay,cheap price and good quality room,lt's really relax there,big pool and breakfast by the pool. close to see the dolphine at the moraing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurantRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01