Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suiterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 194
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter etter:
Novita I. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dan A. Par United Kingdom, 30. mai 2015
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shau F. Par Malaysia, 19. april 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Finn T. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pina B. Gruppe Germany, 2. mars 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesse P. Gruppe United States of America, 13. februar 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bradley D. Par United States of America, 16. januar 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew R. Par New Zealand, 28. desember 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurantRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08