eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suiterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 174 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter etter:
Mihoko T. Par United States of America, 3. november 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Par China, 27. oktober 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Reiste alene Switzerland, 24. oktober 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Par Hungary, 22. oktober 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Frank H. Par Germany, 4. september 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Vivien P. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Juergen E. Familie med store barn Germany, 19. august 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Par Australia, 16. august 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurantRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01