Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Suiterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hage Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 24

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 207 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (207)
Sorter etter:
Patricia H. Reiste alene Australia, 13. desember 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James K. Par United Kingdom, 13. november 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sonya M. Par Indonesia, 19. oktober 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert V. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 17. oktober 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annika S. Par Netherlands, 29. september 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Domas P. Par Lithuania, 26. september 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Domas P. Par Lithuania, 19. september 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. september 2015
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley H. Gruppe Australia, 16. september 2015
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Terence S. Par Australia, 30. august 2015
lovina

garden setting and pool
8
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurantRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivelserRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SuiteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HageRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GjesteromRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08