eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dansesal Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dansesal Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bad Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bad Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bad Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Khok Kloy Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 145 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter etter:
Aidan D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Gruppe Canada, 20. juli 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Par Canada, 19. juli 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Par Belgium, 1. mai 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Par Germany, 6. april 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Gruppe Thailand, 24. februar 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Gruppe Australia, 23. februar 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 26. januar 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DansesalRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - DansesalRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - TreningsromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - MøteromRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/salongRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B01