Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ranyatavi Resort

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Bad Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Bad Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Bad Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kafé Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Strand Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Dansesal Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Dansesal Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - Strand
Sted: Khok Kloy Antall rom: 60

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 137 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Boris B. Par Germany, 6. april 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Gruppe Thailand, 24. februar 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Gruppe Australia, 23. februar 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 26. januar 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else
Tan P. Par Singapore, 3. desember 2013
Nothing much to do

Quiet surroundings
4
Natthawat W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 16. oktober 2013
Good hotel

Good Clean Nice
6
It was OK. Nothing to complaint about really. Everything went well. No more no less.
Akhira T. Gruppe Thailand, 8. september 2013
Near beach and quiet

Value for money, Quiet and away from town
7,7
Actually hotel locate on beach front and facility is fair when we check it is very quiet, seem a few guest there if you look for a place to get away from crowd this would be good for you as there is nothing aroud just a small minimart in front of hotel but beach is not too much people as beach in Phuket and actually this is in another province (Phang nga) near Phuket so this is much far from Phuket town. Location seem wrong when you book in agoda.
Pirawan G. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 2. juli 2013
Nice and clean

Near the beach, Sun and activities
8
It was fine, just walk right out to the beach. Peaceful and beautiful sunset.
Natalie R. Par New Zealand, 4. juni 2013
nice

quiet'nice views,good service
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ranyatavi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DansesalRanyatavi Resort Phuket - DansesalRanyatavi Resort Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - TreningsromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Varmt badRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseRanyatavi Resort Phuket - BadRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Phuket - TreningsromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - TreningsromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - MøteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - MøteromRanyatavi Resort Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Pub/salongRanyatavi Resort Phuket - UtsiktRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B07