Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hage Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Rawai Antall rom: 198
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 471 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (471)
Leona L. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. april 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable walking to shops & restaurants

Extra large rooms, fantastic swimming pool, helpful staff
9,3
Amazing relaxing, fun activities staff were great. Beds were a little bit hard though.
Daphne W. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. april 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Par Australia, 28. februar 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Par Singapore, 18. februar 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. februar 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Par United States of America, 6. februar 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6,7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Odd A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 2. februar 2014
Perfect

swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
9,3
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Hwang H. Reiste alene South Korea, 31. januar 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach

Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
6,7
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Peter B. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. januar 2014
Excellent

Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
8,7
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Daria S. Gruppe Poland, 21. januar 2014
Great hotel

pool pool pool!
8,3
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HageRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - StrandRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - StrandRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - StrandRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LekeplassRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - InngangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02