Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 621 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (621)
Sorter etter:
Sarah G. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. april 2016
Relaxing stay
6,3
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clayton E. Par Australia, 16. april 2016
Perfect place to unwind
5
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu L. Gruppe China, 15. april 2016
Ok
4
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takayuki S. Reiste alene Japan, 8. februar 2016
door was broken
3,3
ummm
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronan W. Par United Kingdom, 24. desember 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daisy M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. desember 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Markus L. Par Switzerland, 12. desember 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Songwithee R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. desember 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colleen S. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. november 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LekeplassRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - InngangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02