Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 613 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (613)
Sorter etter:
Ronan W. Par United Kingdom, 24. desember 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daisy M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. desember 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Markus L. Par Switzerland, 12. desember 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Songwithee R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. desember 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colleen S. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. november 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graham H. Familie med store barn Australia, 30. oktober 2015
Staff service

Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
7
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Micheal J. Par Australia, 30. oktober 2015
Phuket Rawaia

The pool the staff and rooms
9,7
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. oktober 2015
ok overall

pool, not much else
6,3
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grant A. Par New Zealand, 14. oktober 2015
Fabulous place

The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
8,7
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LekeplassRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ForretningssenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - InngangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07