Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2029 anmeldelser

5 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (2029)
Sorter etter:
Arne S. Par Norway, 26. februar 2014
Rolige Racha

Beligenhet
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Signe G. Par Norway, 20. februar 2014
paradis

flotte omgivelser rett ved en drømme strand en fantastisk restaurant og natur
10
Kho racha er en fantastisk øy utenfor phuket. raya buri resort ligger rett ved siam beach som er en drømmestrand på kho racha , med god plass lite støy og en herlig restaurant på stranda hvor man kan sitte med bena i hvit pudder sand, må Oppleves! Hotellet er bare fantastisk , nydelig basseng i en flott hage . luksuriøse store rom og veldig hyggelig hjelpsom betjening.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bertil E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 7. juli 2013
Vi kom aldri dit

Snorklingen
4
Vi kom oss aldri dit. Når vi skulle dit ut vi skulle dit ut så ringte vi ut på hotellet. For og finne ut om de hadde en båt skyss ut dit. Men nei de var meget dårlig på engelsk, så det eneste de sa var. Book boat on e-mail. Så spør jeg hvilken epost adr. Da sier hun mail og igjen og igjen samme opp igjen. Så jeg kom ingen vei. Da booket vi plass på en dykkerbåt ut. Men, når vi dukket opp på piren kl 08.00 så var dykkerbåten kansellert. Hva gjør vi no. Så vi måtte bare booke nytt hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan C. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2012
ok hotell

Beliggenheten
7,7
Hotellet var av bra standard, god service og svært vennlig personale. Det som var mangelfullt var lite utemøbler. Dusjen var mer eller mindre gått tett. Ellers hadde jeg et topp opphold der som jeg absulutt kan anbefale alle.
Restauranttips: Resturanten ved sjøkanten har en fantastisk beliggenhet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan R. Par Norway, 8. desember 2010
Super service

Nice beach
8,3
Veldig fint, anbefaller dette for andre, absolutt noe aa oppleve. Veldig stille og fint. Ikke saa mye annet aa gjore enn aa gaa paa stranden. Anstte i resturanten var veldig vennlige og supre aa forholde seg til. Dette er absolutt stedet aa reiseom en vil soke ro og orden. Anbefaller dog ogsaa aa prove andre resturanter i omraadet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael P. Par Germany, 9. januar 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Milad E. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. januar 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christian T. Par Norway, 30. desember 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8,7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 21. desember 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7,3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li L. Reiste alene China, 9. desember 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-5 av 5 anmeldelser
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - BarneklubbRayaburi Resort Phuket - BarneklubbRayaburi Resort Phuket - BarneklubbRayaburi Resort Phuket - BarneklubbRayaburi Resort Phuket - TreningsromRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - TreningsromRayaburi Resort Phuket - TreningsromRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseRayaburi Resort Phuket - BadRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - UtsiktRayaburi Resort Phuket - UtsiktRayaburi Resort Phuket - UtsiktRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - TreningsromRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06