eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Bad Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgivelser Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Strand Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Strand
Område Racha Island
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1769 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1769)
Sorter etter:
Arne S. Par Norway, 26. februar 2014
Rolige Racha

Beligenhet
7,3
Signe G. Par Norway, 20. februar 2014
paradis

flotte omgivelser rett ved en drømme strand en fantastisk restaurant og natur
10
Kho racha er en fantastisk øy utenfor phuket. raya buri resort ligger rett ved siam beach som er en drømmestrand på kho racha , med god plass lite støy og en herlig restaurant på stranda hvor man kan sitte med bena i hvit pudder sand, må Oppleves! Hotellet er bare fantastisk , nydelig basseng i en flott hage . luksuriøse store rom og veldig hyggelig hjelpsom betjening.
Bertil E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 7. juli 2013
Vi kom aldri dit

Snorklingen
4
Vi kom oss aldri dit. Når vi skulle dit ut vi skulle dit ut så ringte vi ut på hotellet. For og finne ut om de hadde en båt skyss ut dit. Men nei de var meget dårlig på engelsk, så det eneste de sa var. Book boat on e-mail. Så spør jeg hvilken epost adr. Da sier hun mail og igjen og igjen samme opp igjen. Så jeg kom ingen vei. Da booket vi plass på en dykkerbåt ut. Men, når vi dukket opp på piren kl 08.00 så var dykkerbåten kansellert. Hva gjør vi no. Så vi måtte bare booke nytt hotel
Jan C. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2012
ok hotell

Beliggenheten
7,7
Hotellet var av bra standard, god service og svært vennlig personale. Det som var mangelfullt var lite utemøbler. Dusjen var mer eller mindre gått tett. Ellers hadde jeg et topp opphold der som jeg absulutt kan anbefale alle.
Restauranttips: Resturanten ved sjøkanten har en fantastisk beliggenhet.
Jan R. Par Norway, 8. desember 2010
Super service

Nice beach
8,3
Veldig fint, anbefaller dette for andre, absolutt noe aa oppleve. Veldig stille og fint. Ikke saa mye annet aa gjore enn aa gaa paa stranden. Anstte i resturanten var veldig vennlige og supre aa forholde seg til. Dette er absolutt stedet aa reiseom en vil soke ro og orden. Anbefaller dog ogsaa aa prove andre resturanter i omraadet.
Varanitch U. Familie med store barn Thailand, 22. desember 2014
Once in a lifetime holiday!!
2,3
The best thing is we only stayed for a few days.Once in a lifetime holiday as we will never go back again. The entire trip was extremely disappointing. We were promised when we booked and paid for the rooms that there was supposed to be a boat service to the island twice a day, we found out that they reduced the service to just once right before we got there. The hotel room was relatively clean at first glance but nothing worked, water was leaking, air con wasn't cool and making noise the whole time. The food wasn't even fresh and tasted nothing else but sweet. The spa and hotel services were overpriced. Staff wasn't professional, everytime we made the tiniest complaint about something we could see how unhappy they were. On the last day we checked out in the morning and again they decided to cancel the morning boat service simply just because there wasn't enough people. There was a Dutch couple that missed their connecting flight because of that. There was a storm and they left our luggage a in the rain so everything was soaking wet and destroyed. I will never recommend anyone to use this so called Resort!!
Fan F. Par China, 30. oktober 2014
Never come back

no, no, no
2,7
1. they cannot guarantee a king size bed or twin bed. 2, if you want a discount for the restaurant, you have to ask the lobby before 16:30. They will never give you when you check in if you don't ask. And the coupon is only for dinner. after 16:30, the lobby is closed and you have no discount. 3. Boat to Phuket is 15:00, but you have to check out before 12:00, late check out would be charged by 500Ba/hr. Once you checked out, the wifi will be disabled immediately! Immediately! And they will not allow you to wait the boat in the lobby while there's no enough chairs outside, but they don't give a xxxx about it.They only care about is you cannot in the lobby. 4. The swimming pool is open until 20:00, but you cannnot borrow a towel after 16:30. 5. bad shower equipments. 6. everthing cost money
Yuyi Q. Småbarnsfamilie China, 28. september 2014
It's terrible with lots of health and safety issue
2
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Wataru I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 9. september 2014
good resort

nice view good stuff
8
good resort hotel, nice view good stuff not same as normal Phuket hotel. very good
Marlene J. Familie med store barn Malta, 20. august 2014
Beautiful place

Clean, friendly staff if they can communicate & beautiful views !
8,3
Stay was great though would prefer to go in high season! due to heavy rain & storms WIFI was down so it was impossible to stay in touch! Not easy to get to unless you use the complimentary boat service of the hotel or hire a long boat which don't come cheap! Would have liked to see some tropical fruit on breakfast buffet & a dessert menu after lunch & diner ! Over all it was a fantastic experience & last but not least thanks to Kitty the manager for the lovely fruit he presented us !

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - BadRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgivelserRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - GjesteromRayaburi Resort Phuket - BadRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseRayaburi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRayaburi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRayaburi Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletRayaburi Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Rayaburi Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08