Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 226 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (226)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Gruppe Norway, 3. mars 2013
Bra hotel med greit basseng

3 soverom leilighet var bra, med kjøkken og kokekar
8,3
veldig hyggelig sted, betjening er service minded. ikke langt fra shopping og damosa området med mange gode resturanter - anbefales for familie, da området er veldig stille. likevel ikke langt fra resturanter og barer.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå til Samal island. det gar ferje fra sasa port ikke langt med taxi ta gjerne buss over til samal. Ellers er der båt turer fra resortene på samal island
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell A. Par Norway, 3. mars 2013
Rent og ryddig med bra rom

svømmebasseng og bar / resturant
8,3
Veldig hyggelig sted, betjening er service minded. Ikke langt fra shopping og Damosa området med mange gode resturanter - anbefales for familie, da området er veldig stille. likevel ikke langt fra resturanter og barer.
Shoppingtips: sm mall lanang like i nærheten største mall på mindenao
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. mars 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenard L. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 29. februar 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sai M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. desember 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan B. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Klaus R. Reiste alene Denmark, 12. november 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. august 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allan K. Par Australia, 17. august 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel P. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juli 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - InngangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HageRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05