eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 196 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (196)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Gruppe Norway, 3. mars 2013
Bra hotel med greit basseng

3 soverom leilighet var bra, med kjøkken og kokekar
8,3
veldig hyggelig sted, betjening er service minded. ikke langt fra shopping og damosa området med mange gode resturanter - anbefales for familie, da området er veldig stille. likevel ikke langt fra resturanter og barer.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå til Samal island. det gar ferje fra sasa port ikke langt med taxi ta gjerne buss over til samal. Ellers er der båt turer fra resortene på samal island
Kjell A. Par Norway, 3. mars 2013
Rent og ryddig med bra rom

svømmebasseng og bar / resturant
8,3
Veldig hyggelig sted, betjening er service minded. Ikke langt fra shopping og Damosa området med mange gode resturanter - anbefales for familie, da området er veldig stille. likevel ikke langt fra resturanter og barer.
Shoppingtips: sm mall lanang like i nærheten største mall på mindenao
Christine J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. september 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 26. september 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. september 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 22. september 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. september 2014
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. september 2014
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
Christoher I. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. august 2014
location , airport near and malls

near airport , malls and easy to get taxi
7,7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , pool , is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Lord E. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. august 2014
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..

Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
6,3
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B07