eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Suiterom Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 23
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 185 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (185)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Gruppe Norway, 3. mars 2013
Bra hotel med greit basseng

3 soverom leilighet var bra, med kjøkken og kokekar
8,3
veldig hyggelig sted, betjening er service minded. ikke langt fra shopping og damosa området med mange gode resturanter - anbefales for familie, da området er veldig stille. likevel ikke langt fra resturanter og barer.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gå til Samal island. det gar ferje fra sasa port ikke langt med taxi ta gjerne buss over til samal. Ellers er der båt turer fra resortene på samal island
Kjell A. Par Norway, 3. mars 2013
Rent og ryddig med bra rom

svømmebasseng og bar / resturant
8,3
Veldig hyggelig sted, betjening er service minded. Ikke langt fra shopping og Damosa området med mange gode resturanter - anbefales for familie, da området er veldig stille. likevel ikke langt fra resturanter og barer.
Shoppingtips: sm mall lanang like i nærheten største mall på mindenao
Eric R. Par United States of America, 23. juni 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Daniel P. Reiste alene Australia, 19. juni 2014
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9,3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Reiste alene Australia, 16. juni 2014
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Reiste alene Australia, 14. juni 2014
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8,7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juni 2014
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8,7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Nawawi M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. juni 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mai 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Familie med store barn Afghanistan, 7. april 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GjesteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SuiteromRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ResepsjonRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SvømmebassengRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A05